We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great fresh food”
Review of Awesome Grill

Awesome Grill
Ranked #9 of 124 Restaurants in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 8 - USD 70
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

so much better than anything in denarau, great staff, fresh food cooked with love.....amazing pineapple juice

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank W194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We decided to give this restaurant a go after stumbling on it purely by accident on an afternoon walk. We booked in straight away after being told that dinner was a busy time. When we arrived later that evening, there was only one other table occupied and we thought it probably wasn’t necessary that we booked. But during the course of our dinner, the entire restaurant filled up. So definitely book if you have the chance. Both of us had burgers. They were absolutely amazing. Staff were very friendly. The restaurant itself is beautiful. Would definitely return.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Matty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great attentive service. Ordered the pumpkin soup starter and i could taste the sunshine in it! For the mains we got the lamb chops with the special chefs sauce (which was heavenly) and the korean pork ribs! Both exceeded expectations in terms of presentation and value for money!
Shout out to Hannah who served us and mad us feel like old friends.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Chanelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The hot stone rice followed by lamb chops with mash was fantastic.
Worth a trip if you have a chance!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank tartanman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I ate at Awesome grill 2 nights during my stay in Nadi. They have a diverse menu with great desserts and vegetarian options. There is a store next door that sells alcohol, and the restaurant is BYOB. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank amandabE3232UJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Awesome Grill also viewed

 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to Awesome Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing