We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
305
87
12
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
87
12
2
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

It was a super great experience. All that I expected to be. I’m very happy for the service provided. The weather was good and they let me know in advance what I really appreciated.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank NadiaCamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

We enjoyed! This type of paragliding also suits people that are afraid of heights as it’s a bit more comfortable way, flying through the air without having your feet hanging in the air. Also suits people in wheelchair! However, it still flies really high so you get the adrenaline rush and see the entire Lima coastline from above. Really cool!! And price is not bad. Recommended.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wandereri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hello, Thank you very much for coming to fly in Condor Xtreme. We hope to you soon. Good Luck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

I had a fantastic time the afternoon of July 3, 2018. Was totally safe and the staff were incredibly professional. Because my friend and I went together, there was a discount of $60 per person. Loved how this included a memory stick of the whole adventure to keep!

Thanks for an awesome experience, loved every moment of it!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Elena_YY88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Hi Elena, Thank you very much for coming fly in Condor xtreme. We hope to pour soon. Good Luck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I had a great time doing Parapente in Lima, Peru. These guys at Condor Xtreme are very professional and courteous. They go over all the security features with you. The view from the sky is amazing and very safe. Thank you guys

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Go204867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Hi Jesimil. Thank you very much for coming fly in Condor xtreme. We hope to pour soon. Good Luck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

This was my first time paragliding and therefore this may not be the best guide as to how the paragliding experience specifically in Lima is. With that said, I had an amazing time. The experience of going through the clouds and looking down at the roaring waves against the iconic cliffs is a sight i’ll never forget. Condor Xtreme were very prompt on their whatsapp service. We arranged our activity on a short notice of just about 30 minutes and we only had a waiting time of about 15 minutes. Highly recommend Condor!

NOTE: the location of Condor on Beat (local taxi app) is off by about a kilometre.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank rithwikkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Hello Ruth, thank you very much for coming to fly at CondorXtreme. We hope to see you soon. Successes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very recommended. It is fun and a good memory from Lima as you will get a video in SD just after your 11 minutes flight:)

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 454,324,567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Hello, thank you so much to fly at Condor Xtreme. We hope see you soon. Good luck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews