We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was amazing!!”
Review of Condor Xtreme

Condor Xtreme
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: We offer a fabulous tour of the 4 best districts of the Green Coast of Lima, Magdalena, San Isidro, Miraflores and San Miguel. Everything in the tour lasts between 10-15 minutes and after the flight we deliver the video in an SD memory. 180 Soles 10-15 minutes flight. Free Video in Full HD and we deliver it in an SD memory at the end.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Filter

3 - 7 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2018

We enjoyed! This type of paragliding also suits people that are afraid of heights as it’s a bit more comfortable way, flying through the air without having your feet hanging in the air. Also suits people in wheelchair! However, it still flies really high so you get the adrenaline rush and see the entire Lima coastline from above. Really cool!! And price is not bad. Recommended.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wandereri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hello, Thank you very much for coming to fly in Condor Xtreme. We hope to you soon. Good Luck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

I had a fantastic time the afternoon of July 3, 2018. Was totally safe and the staff were incredibly professional. Because my friend and I went together, there was a discount of $60 per person. Loved how this included a memory stick of the whole adventure to keep!

Thanks for an awesome experience, loved every moment of it!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Elena_YY88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Hi Elena, Thank you very much for coming fly in Condor xtreme. We hope to pour soon. Good Luck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I had a great time doing Parapente in Lima, Peru. These guys at Condor Xtreme are very professional and courteous. They go over all the security features with you. The view from the sky is amazing and very safe. Thank you guys

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Go204867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Hi Jesimil. Thank you very much for coming fly in Condor xtreme. We hope to pour soon. Good Luck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Condor Xtreme also viewed

 

Been to Condor Xtreme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing