We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lima
from USD 137.90
More Info
from USD 80.00
More Info
from USD 66.67
More Info
from USD 60.00
More Info
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
305
87
12
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
87
12
2
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Totally worth every moment. My 7 yr old wasn't even scared & the driver was great with him. I screamed a little, but in a good way. Don't miss out on this experience!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rafamama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Hello Rafa, thank you very much for coming to fly at CondorXtreme. We hope to see you soon. Good Luck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

While visiting in Lima I did a motorized paragliding trip along the coast with my son for his 19th birthday! It was a beautiful day and the views were second to none. The staff was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this unique & unforgettable experience!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TKElliot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Hello Elliot, thank you very much for coming to fly at Condor Xtreme. We hope to see you soon. Good Luck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Professional fly team. Good communication in English via whatsapp. Fantastic experience! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Around T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello, thank you very much for coming to fly at Condor Xtreme. We hope to see you soon. Good luck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The team is very professional. Good communication in English by whatsapp! Great experience! Fantastic view! It’s even better with GoPro videos. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sachi563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonyirgoyen, Gerente at Condor Xtreme, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Sachi, thank you very much for coming to fly at Condor Xtreme. We hope to see you soon. Good luck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

First of all, it isn’t really paragliding. If you like to fly with the car thing, this might be something for you. But it wasn’t what we were expecting and actually wanted. But we booked so we went through with it.
They told us beforehand it was going to be good weather for paragliding, but when we arrived it was so cloudy you couldn’t see anything (not their fault of course, but it made the experience quite boring). Even though we booked beforehand, we had to wait over a hour and a half before it was our turn. This is because they make the order on time of arrival. Booking just hasn’t any use.
Besides that the staff wasn’t very helpful. When we arrived, we tried to pay with credit card but the system was down they said. So we had to wait. Instead of coming to us, offering to give it another try, we had to come to them.
The wait for the flight was, as I said, over a hour and a half and you just have to sit in a plastic chair during that time.
When we finally got to go, it was still cloudy. We flew over the beach and the see, but we didn’t see anything of Lima. Just the homeless people on the beach.
The video you get to make is just of yourself. Nice, but personally I don’t really need to watch myself for 15 minutes. It would have been nicer if you get to film what you see..
I would say, if you want a nice paragliding experience: go somewhere else!
The only plus was that they were very quick to respond on WhatsApp.

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank mollielnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews