We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
86
128
52
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
128
52
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big bed nice hotel location is excellent parque kennedy front desk staff three nights supermarket peru taxis
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for three nights and had an excellent experience. The staff was super friendly and the location is excellent. The price is also very affordable considering what you get. I definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

We had dinner at their restaurant. The dinner was 4/10 and the service was 1/10. No taste at all, and we had to go and look for the staff to finally get the bill. They never asked if we wanded more to drink or if we wanted any desert.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Eva F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Five star service / five star space and excellent food too... all for a 3 to 4 star price. Great location ... super value.

Reception service: 4 star
Bell boys: 4 star
Decor: 5 star boutique
Restaurant: for dinner 4 to 5 star (food very good - service ok)
Breakfast: 4 star
Overal service: 5 star
Negative: slow elevators

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I've been coming to Peru for decades. Never have I stayed for so long and repeatedly in another hotel that has only given me rewarding experiences. The ambience is superb, great decor, super "colonial Peru" feel! Excellent breakfast - these guys know how to prepare proper bacon. The rooms are a bit dated these days, but very comfortable and clean. Service is very friendly and nice. The location could not be better, near so many restaurants with glorious food. Wonderful Lima experience.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Higuma2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Big bed, big room, good location. Good hot breakfast available, Peruvian and more western style. Near to Av Jose Larco and Parque Kennedy, close to supermarket plenty of cheap eats close by. Plenty of taxis available at front door.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews