We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
78
103
39
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
103
39
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitenice poolfree welcome drinkkennedy parkswimming poolroom servicenice hoteltop floorking bedmachu picchuwithin walking distancecomfortable bedsplace to staylocation is greatbathtubsaunapisco
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Nice, clean hotel in a good location. Within walking distance of Kennedy Park, Amor Park and Larcomar. Tons of restaurants nearby, I really enjoyed La Verde. Buffet is simple but good. Had some issues with being double charged for my room but have been told the second charge will be reversed.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lynz_dc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

I spent my wedding night here, the night we arrived from our reception tired we lost all our wedding gift money and notes in a handbag. I asked if it was posible if they can check their security cameras. The receptionist said they would call me back the two times i talked to them but never heard their answer back. It was a really sad next days after our happy day.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank olvana953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Ideal location in a very safe area and very close to markets. Not exactly cheap at $150+ Australian dollars a night but hardly so expensive taking into account location a bedroom provided.
The bath was rather sensational and breakfast was good. We enjoyed our experience at this hotel and would certainly recommend it as a good place to stay if in Lima.
Just make sure you get the correct hotel if returning by taxi as they have a couple of other facilities published on the card they give you and on our first night the taxi took us to the wrong one, my fault as never checked the card, but the driver never asked which one either.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank amillidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mey-Lin N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Luxury Inkari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Good morning, dear.

Thank you very much for spending your time by leaving your comments. We appreciate any comment because this is how we improve our service day by day.
We really sorry about the problem you had with the hotel´s adress. We will be careful the next time.

Thank you again and take care. we are looking forward your next visit.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Everyone was very attentive, friendly and contacting you to checking your satisfaction. Room was fantastic, king bed was articulating. Jacuzzy tub. Free Pisco Sours coupons given to us on arrival, it is their National drink made from fermented grapes, it tastes like Lemonchello. Would definitely rebook here.

Room Tip: Request King bed that articulates.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Realniceguy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mey-Lin N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Luxury Inkari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Good Morning:

Thank you for leaving your comments! We really Appreciate them because this is the way we know your preference and improve our service day by day.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I have stayed here many times. Got a good rate for 4 days. Good location and functional AC. Restaurant was grade B as well with a good free Pisco Sour. Also 2 for 1 5 PM - 9 PM. Staff was friendly but not over accommodating. Could be a little more customer service oriented. Location was right in the heart of Miraflores Indian Markets and Parque Kennedy. Good restaurant tip - Panchita is less than a mile away and walk able. Mini bar and dry cleaning service, Pool and rooftop terrace, sauna and exercise equipment.

Room Tip: beds are excellent. single beds are kings. room with twin beds is exact same except for the bed
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jwats2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews