We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
10
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed with 2 friends for 2 nights. The location is great however, through no fault of Trendy Host, there was construction on the street and in the building behind us. It took us a while to get sorted as we had troubles with the wifi and hot water. They went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable though - even buying a hair dryer for us to use. Troubles with the WiFi throughout the stay. A great place once the kinks are worked out after a few more guests.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrendyHostBarranco, Director Comercial at Trendy Host, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Stephani,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

We were sorry and must apologise for any failings in service; and also for the technical issues we faced with our wifi and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

We hope that you and your friends enjoyed your time in Lima and that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrendyHostBarranco, Propietario at Trendy Host, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrendyHostBarranco, Director Comercial at Trendy Host, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrendyHostBarranco, Director Comercial at Trendy Host, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrendyHostBarranco, Director Comercial at Trendy Host, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews