We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 256
USD 227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 117
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 270
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 384
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
116
110
30
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
110
30
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral locationnice hotela short taxi ridewalk aroundbalconysuitemirafloresperugymluxurynightlifedistrict
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017

This Fiesta hotel offers the best location in Miraflores, close to all major and very good restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable and the service is excellent. I have staying there for the past 8 years and will keep on going. the price of the rooms are very reasonable.

Room Tip: Room on the highest floors have a fantastic view over Lima and the sea
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmoinier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at this hotel in a suite room which was huge, 2 stories, at the 19th floor. It was in fact, an apartment, more than what we needed, but not as luxury as we expected and It is not maintained as a luxury hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank amos_gery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely time in this hotel the staff were very helpful although some had limited English they were all friendly and polite. The bar food was delicious we were recommended Peruvian specials by one of the waiters. The breakfast was very nice and had a mixture of food. Our only minus is that our room key kept failing to work in the lift. Our stay was good the view from the room was good and the bed was sooooo comfy!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ejkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Hotel was at convenient location and everything was good from beginning to the end. We had a mini- suite spread over on 2 floors with living on bottom and bedroom on top with good views. The staff were very helpful and courteous especially Maria at the Reception and Jesus in the dinning room. Hotel was close to good restaurants, shops, market and laundry with fast reasonable price service

Room Tip: make sure to let staff know if you want to use sauna as it takes 30 minutes to warm up
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank avishukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Hotel is very well located, next to the party zone. the Hotel is very unique, all room as Duplex. Their costs for food are good and services in most of the time works like charm. They also have a particularity very usefull which is wash 1 piece of outfit for free every day, using it wisely you can spend your whole stay there without spend with landry. They also have a Cassino inside. I recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms on the left side of the lift, they have better ocean view
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diogo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melania C, Gerente at Thunderbird Fiesta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you feel comfortable in your stay.
I hope you came back soon.

Faithfully yours,

Melania Castro Padrón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews