We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
mansih vibhakar

Hilton garden inn

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Apr 2024
We had wonderful stay at hilton garden cusco , we been looked after by alfreda
Every morning he really helped us for breakfast , every day we had a early start and he make sure we get fruits on the go even though we leave hotel before 5am
They had a variety of foods plus live station
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$100
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$96
  • Agoda.com
    AU$83
  • Expedia.com
    AU$96
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$405
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$369
  • Hotels.com
    AU$369
  • Priceline
    AU$507
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$368
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$368
  • Agoda.com
    AU$257
  • travelup.com
    AU$296
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
AU$105
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
    AU$105
  • Agoda.com
    AU$106
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$88
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$88
  • Vio.com
    AU$87
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$552
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$552
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$432
  • Novotel
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$95
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$107
  • Agoda.com
    AU$82
  • Hotels.com
    AU$107
2.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$75
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    AU$56
  • Agoda.com
    AU$75
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$24
  • Vio.com
    AU$20
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$944
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$718
  • Priceline
    AU$717
  • Expedia.com
    AU$717
1.2 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,580)
Filter reviews
1,580 results
Traveller rating
1,068
342
92
30
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,068
342
92
30
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self service laundry machu picchu steep walk the main square minute walk modern hotel breakfast and dinner high altitude altitude sickness alfredo spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was included plaza de armas inca trail soles hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,580 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2024

We had an amazing time at the Hilton Garden in Cusco and the service was great! I got altitude sickness on the first day being here and every one was so helpful. We recieved expecially great service at breakfast from Yihamil who made us feel welcome and helped me with suggestions for tea and other things to help settle my stomach. It has been a great stay!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 565debm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

Ελληνικά

Our stay at the Hilton in Cusco was very pleasant, and all the staff were extremely polite and friendly. Everywhere was clean, and what impressed us the most was the restaurant's kitchen, overseen by Chef Irineos, who prepared the most delicious salad and pasta for us. With the same uniqueness and courtesy, Alfredo served us in the best possible way. Congratulations to them and may they continue their good work.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 916vasilikip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

It was a very comfort hotel. All the people were very friendly and welcoming
We visited the restaurant
We enjoyed a dinner. I ate the best spaghetti Alfredo in my life
I meet the sef irineo. Very happy and smiling and satisfied about our good work
Also the waiter Alfredo. He was very kind and I’m happy to meet him
The rooms very clean
The breakfast was amazing.
Everything it was super wow
Thank you Hilton

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank afroditik194
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2023 via mobile

Hilton's service was disappointing this time. We registered 4 people at our arrival we got only 2 towels next day I asked for two more they didn't provide them until I asked or the 3rd time.
I went to the restaurant just to enjoy a coffee at the terrace the lady did not allow me.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank macryv2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2023

Enjoyed this Hilton hotel expecting a good quality stay. It did not disappoint.
After Machu Picchu, this was a good location to decompress and acclimate to the high altitude. Beds and bathrooms were what we would expect in the USA. The location is on a hillside, and a short 10+ min walk downhill with some slight staircases to the main square and market. We took uber/taxi back uphill to the hotel.

The staff is attentive and accommodating. Upon arriving in the evening the on site restaurant was convenient and the food was good. They have a cold filtered water faucet near the restaurant to easily refill water bottles. On site self serve laundry (1 washer + 1 dryer) is available by purchasing a laundry kit (tokens for the machines and detergent). Instead we opted for some laundry services just 1/2 block away from the hotel and paid by weight. Very reasonable price for wash and fold service.

I would recommend this hotel to travelers.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank miyoung34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews