We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Hilton Garden Inn
AU$238
Fully refundable before Sun, 2 June
No prepayment needed
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Vasiliki Papadopoulou
Nea Chalkidona, Greece

Dinner in Cusco

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Apr 2024via mobile
Ελληνικά

Our stay at the Hilton in Cusco was very pleasant, and all the staff were extremely polite and friendly. Everywhere was clean, and what impressed us the most was the restaurant's kitchen, overseen by Chef Irineos, who prepared the most delicious salad and pasta for us. With the same uniqueness and courtesy, Alfredo served us in the best possible way. Congratulations to them and may they continue their good work.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$470
  • Official Hotel
0.5 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$210
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$208
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • LuxuryCollection
    AU$356
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
Tripadvisor
AU$93
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$280
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$591
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$262
  • Official Site
1.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$104
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$125
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,566)
Filter reviews
1,566 results
Traveller rating
1,057
340
92
30
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,057
340
92
30
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self service laundry machu picchu steep walk the main square minute walk modern hotel breakfast and dinner high altitude altitude sickness alfredo spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was included plaza de armas inca trail soles hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,566 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

It was a very comfort hotel. All the people were very friendly and welcoming
We visited the restaurant
We enjoyed a dinner. I ate the best spaghetti Alfredo in my life
I meet the sef irineo. Very happy and smiling and satisfied about our good work
Also the waiter Alfredo. He was very kind and I’m happy to meet him
The rooms very clean
The breakfast was amazing.
Everything it was super wow
Thank you Hilton

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank afroditik194
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2023 via mobile

Hilton's service was disappointing this time. We registered 4 people at our arrival we got only 2 towels next day I asked for two more they didn't provide them until I asked or the 3rd time.
I went to the restaurant just to enjoy a coffee at the terrace the lady did not allow me.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank macryv2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2023

Enjoyed this Hilton hotel expecting a good quality stay. It did not disappoint.
After Machu Picchu, this was a good location to decompress and acclimate to the high altitude. Beds and bathrooms were what we would expect in the USA. The location is on a hillside, and a short 10+ min walk downhill with some slight staircases to the main square and market. We took uber/taxi back uphill to the hotel.

The staff is attentive and accommodating. Upon arriving in the evening the on site restaurant was convenient and the food was good. They have a cold filtered water faucet near the restaurant to easily refill water bottles. On site self serve laundry (1 washer + 1 dryer) is available by purchasing a laundry kit (tokens for the machines and detergent). Instead we opted for some laundry services just 1/2 block away from the hotel and paid by weight. Very reasonable price for wash and fold service.

I would recommend this hotel to travelers.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank miyoung34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2023

We enjoyed our stay at Hilton Garden Inn Cusco. The location was great. We could walk downhill to the historic center and it was a fast cab ride back to the hotel. The staff is professional and courteous. Breakfast was a full array of delicious food. The beds were excellet.

Room tip: It is easy to walk into the historic center. It is also very easy and short cab ride.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emanuelleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2023

We went to this hotel as part of a group tour to Machu Picchu. My husband and I ended up ill and couldn’t go with the group the next day. The hotel staff cared for us like family. They provided a pick up service to the pharmacy, checked in on us, room service all day - including outside their AM hours. It was very disappointing to miss the tour, and it helped a lot to receive the friendly and caring service. A huge thank you to the front desk team, housekeepers and food staff!!!

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank leslieg20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews