We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jerry B
Tampa, Florida

Looks Brand New

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Nov 2021
This hotel feels more like a full-fledged Hilton than a Garden Inn. The service is top shelf and the accommodations were pristine. The bed was great and this was the best sleep I had on my trip to Peru.
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$169
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$179
  • Vio.com
    AU$118
  • Hotels.com
    AU$179
0.5 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$99
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$84
  • Hotels.com
    AU$84
  • Priceline
    AU$99
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$325
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Novotel
    AU$381
  • Destinia.com
    AU$230
  • Expedia.com
    AU$327
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$65
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$63
  • Priceline
    AU$65
  • Vio.com
    AU$65
0.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$74
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$74
  • Vio.com
    AU$55
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$94
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$94
  • Vio.com
    AU$89
  • Hotels.com
    AU$94
2.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$24
  • Vio.com
    AU$19
  • Agoda.com
    AU$24
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$653
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$603
  • Vio.com
    AU$517
  • Hotels.com
    AU$603
0.5 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$616
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$621
  • Prestigia.com
    AU$570
  • Hotels.com
    AU$621
1.2 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
AU$602
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$599
  • Expedia.com
    AU$603
  • Priceline
    AU$599
1.0 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,590)
Filter reviews
1,592 results
Traveller rating
1,077
345
92
30
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,077
345
92
30
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self service laundry machu picchu steep walk the main square minute walk modern hotel breakfast and dinner high altitude altitude sickness alfredo spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was included plaza de armas inca trail soles hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,592 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2021

Would highly recommend this hotel for service, cleanliness. If I had any kind of comment, I hotel is not right in the city center, and a difficult walk up from the famous square. Easy walk down, but only a couple dollar cab ride if you don’t want to walk.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank DGlick07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2021

This hotel was new, well maintained and had a kind and helpful staff. They arranged hotel pickup, boxed breakfasts for early morning excursions and were always helpful. The grounds and courtyard were on par with any premium hotel. The views were the best in Cusco! I highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank nelsonsousa1761
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

After visiting Machu Picchu, then spending a week in the Amazon jungle, we decided to treat ourselves and stay here. So glad we did! Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, very modern. The location is great. It’s just far enough away from the Plaza that the noise level was negligible, yet only a 15 minute walk away. Mind you, it’s easy getting there but the return is up a steep road with a zillion stairs. Definitely got our attention since it was the 1st day at 9,000’ after being in the sea level jungle for a week. The laundry room is worth every sole. Sure, it’s 52 soles, but that includes a packet of laundry soap, clothes softener (Downey), and a token for both the washer & dryer. The breakfast was better than a lot of the Hilton brand hotels in the U.S. that we’ve stayed in during COVID. A great selection and healthy choices (or less healthy, if that’s your thing :-). Our room had soft, fluffy towels (unlike some places we’ve recently stayed at), the bed was soooooo comfortable, nice hot water & water pressure in the shower, and great WiFi. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to chill and be comfortable, yet close enough to the action of Cusco.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank gerisuej2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2021

We stayed here on two separate occasions in August of 2021. Both times the facilities were top drawer and the staff was more than helpful. Would recommend this for short or long stays. Has self laundry service, a great restaurant, quiet rooms with a view.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 2bajadreamers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was located on the top of a steep slope. We would walk into the main square of town which was a very easy walk. But we would take a taxi back to the hotel. Very convenient and the food was delicious at the restaurant. Great bargain for the price.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews