We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Faisal H
Plantation, Florida

Hilton Garden Inn is on top of a hill

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Sept 2021
The hotel is top of the hill. when you press level 3 it goes down and you see a fantastic view of cusco city from your hotel room. this is very beautiful view. hotel is very clean. friendly staffs. if you need room service you can dial 0 and ask for anything.
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$100
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$96
  • Vio.com
    AU$82
  • Priceline
    AU$100
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$298
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Novotel
    AU$346
  • travelup.com
    AU$226
  • Expedia.com
    AU$297
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$62
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$51
  • Hotels.com
    AU$51
  • Agoda.com
    AU$62
0.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$82
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$82
  • Vio.com
    AU$82
  • Agoda.com
    AU$82
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$95
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
  • Hotels.com
    AU$95
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$95
2.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$23
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$23
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$642
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$639
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$624
  • Hotels.com
    AU$639
1.2 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
AU$642
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$643
  • Priceline
    AU$643
  • Expedia.com
    AU$642
1.0 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$172
  • Vio.com
    AU$118
  • Hotels.com
    AU$203
0.5 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$391
  • Vio.com
    AU$313
  • Official Hotel
0.5 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,596)
Filter reviews
1,596 results
Traveller rating
1,080
346
92
30
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,080
346
92
30
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self service laundry machu picchu steep walk the main square minute walk modern hotel breakfast and dinner high altitude altitude sickness alfredo spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was included plaza de armas inca trail soles hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,596 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Great location and the front desk was very helpful, informative and welcoming. They had answers to all of our questions about the city and even contacted and arranged people to come to the hotel to get us covid tests in order for us to travel back for the United States.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank josiemccann123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent service. Delicious food! I recommend to anyone traveling to go here. Better than most hotel service in the United States! I will be going back if I ever find myself back this way. Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rainb0ws0ul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

This was a great stay with a large room with great view. Walking down into town had breathtaking views. Hotel is modern and sleek. My room was large and super comfortable.
The only thing needing improvement is the American breakfast (no bacon or sausage ) and not enough options of food.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank fperaz907344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

We felt very welcomed at check in and very much cared for during stay. The staff was phenomenal…sooo friendly. Maid service did an exceptional job at cleaning rooms and the restaurant was great. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank chris2478288
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2021

A perfect clean, comfy, and friendly place to stay in Cusco. The hotel has every amenity you could hope for, and the staff was incredible. We stayed for two nights before heading out on a trek and another night when we returned. It felt like coming home. The staff held our bags for us while we were away, and helped arrange taxis and Covid tests as we were coming and going.

The hotel is a short walk down the hill to attractions like Plaza de Armas and Quricancha, and usually a cheap 5-10 soles for a taxi back. The views of Cusco at night from the windows is an added perk. Can't recommend this hotel enough.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csperx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews