We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
fperaz907344

Great hotel with great views

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 July 2021
This was a great stay with a large room with great view. Walking down into town had breathtaking views. Hotel is modern and sleek. My room was large and super comfortable.
The only thing needing improvement is the American breakfast (no bacon or sausage ) and not enough options of food.
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$168
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$177
  • Vio.com
    AU$114
  • Priceline
    AU$168
0.5 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$98
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$94
  • Priceline
    AU$98
  • Hotels.com
    AU$94
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$185
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$185
  • Agoda.com
    AU$114
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
0.8 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$392
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$392
  • Vio.com
    AU$354
  • Hotels.com
    AU$392
1.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$322
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$323
  • Priceline
    AU$293
  • Novotel
    AU$376
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$65
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$65
  • Expedia.com
    AU$63
  • Vio.com
    AU$65
0.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$73
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$73
  • Vio.com
    AU$55
  • Agoda.com
    AU$74
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$93
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$93
  • Vio.com
    AU$78
  • Hotels.com
    AU$93
2.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$24
  • Vio.com
    AU$19
  • Agoda.com
    AU$24
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$611
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$611
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$596
  • Expedia.com
    AU$612
1.2 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,590)
Filter reviews
1,590 results
Traveller rating
1,076
344
92
30
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,076
344
92
30
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self service laundry machu picchu steep walk the main square minute walk modern hotel breakfast and dinner high altitude altitude sickness alfredo spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was included plaza de armas inca trail soles hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 1,590 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2021

We felt very welcomed at check in and very much cared for during stay. The staff was phenomenal…sooo friendly. Maid service did an exceptional job at cleaning rooms and the restaurant was great. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank chris2478288
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2021

A perfect clean, comfy, and friendly place to stay in Cusco. The hotel has every amenity you could hope for, and the staff was incredible. We stayed for two nights before heading out on a trek and another night when we returned. It felt like coming home. The staff held our bags for us while we were away, and helped arrange taxis and Covid tests as we were coming and going.

The hotel is a short walk down the hill to attractions like Plaza de Armas and Quricancha, and usually a cheap 5-10 soles for a taxi back. The views of Cusco at night from the windows is an added perk. Can't recommend this hotel enough.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csperx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Has to be one of the best full service hotels in the Cusco region. Amazing views from the lobby, the lounge downstairs and from both rooms we had during our week stay. Many parts of the town are within 15 minute walk, including the market and several big churches. Service was amazing from the front desk check in and check out to the restaurant hosts, cooks and wait staff. The staff truly went over and above as I had altitude sickness from a hike up to 14k’ one day and could not shake a massive headache. My wife called the front desk at 4am and the bellman immediately brought Oxygen to my room to administer for 10 minutes, which helped tremendously. They also followed up with an oxygen saturation sensor and several calls to make sure I was doing ok. Food at the restaurant was very good quality also.

Room tip: 1st floor is good for the view, but be preapred to hear some noise from the lobby above
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Tall-Traveler6ft7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Excellent staff, great views, nice rooms, and good food. The staff is amazing! With all the paperwork needed for Covid and public transportation trains, planes, and buses the staff was instrumental in keeping us in compliance with the correct documents. They took all the worry, and stress out of travel preparations they’re amazing.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank vincentstracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2021

My family and I say a big thank you to the staff of the Hilton Garden Cusco. We felt very safe and comfortable in this lovely hotel. The front desk team was especially helpful with our questions and assistance requested was always taken care of. The food was delicious and the entire Hilton team was friendly and professional during these crazy times.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2014IreneW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews