We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
2014IreneW
Toronto, Canada

Thank you Hilton!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Apr 2021
My family and I say a big thank you to the staff of the Hilton Garden Cusco. We felt very safe and comfortable in this lovely hotel. The front desk team was especially helpful with our questions and assistance requested was always taken care of. The food was delicious and the entire Hilton team was friendly and professional during these crazy times.
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$100
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$100
  • Agoda.com
    AU$83
  • Hotels.com
    AU$96
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$369
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$369
  • Agoda.com
    AU$268
  • travelup.com
    AU$296
0.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
AU$448
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$447
  • Lol.travel
    AU$227
  • Expedia.com
    AU$447
1.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$106
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$106
  • Vio.com
    AU$106
  • Agoda.com
    AU$106
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$88
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$88
  • Vio.com
    AU$87
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$554
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$554
  • Algotels
    AU$469
  • Hotels.com
    AU$554
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$95
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
  • Agoda.com
    AU$78
  • Hotels.com
    AU$95
2.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$75
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$75
  • Vio.com
    AU$56
  • Agoda.com
    AU$75
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$24
  • Vio.com
    AU$20
  • Agoda.com
    AU$24
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$948
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$720
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$600
  • Expedia.com
    AU$720
1.2 km from Hilton Garden Inn Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,580)
Filter reviews
1,580 results
Traveller rating
1,068
342
92
30
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,068
342
92
30
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self service laundry machu picchu steep walk the main square minute walk modern hotel breakfast and dinner high altitude altitude sickness alfredo spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was included plaza de armas inca trail soles hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 1,580 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2021

The service in this hotel was absolutely amazing. I’m so grateful for all the assistance, accommodations and friendly conversations provided by the staff. I felt more than safe traveling alone. The rooms were perfect, I had a beautiful view of Cusco.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank s_preci
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 April 2021

This hotel is a beautiful building with amazing views. Rooms are clean and they follow protocol to the last detail. Restaurant is extremely good and accommodating. Location is safe and quite. But the best of this hotel is the service of the staff I can not be more grateful to Angela who went above and beyond and kept me safe and private over a possible scam from an outside vendor. Carol always with a smile and Mayda at the shop was extraordinary. Last but not least Edy at the restaurant a true gentleman and always kind. With that said Im coming back to Cusco in May and it was no brainer were my stay will be.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank bethzaidac2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2020

I could not thank the Hilton more for this great stay in Cusco. The 4 days were outstanding.
They handle the corona issues very professional, constant temperature checks, alcohol everywhere, masks all the time and lots of distance keeping wherever you are. Even if it was strange, we're glad that we made it to Cusco this year. It's safe to say that Cusco is doing good. Some of the restaurants, like Uchu, are open, several others are not. I can hearty recommend this place, good steaks!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank dmorales84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2020

The service at this hotel is what stood out to me the most during my stay! I am a gold Hhonors member and they had a welcome amenity with a note thanking me for my loyalty, which was so thoughtful. Check-in was a breeze with the friendliest staff. They do sell some snacks, drinks and toiletries, which was nice. The room was exceptionally comfortable with lovely views of Cusco. The breakfast was amazing! There were some artisans that set up each day if you want to do any souvenir shopping. I didn't spend much time at the hotel as I was busy touring but was so thankful for a comfortable place to come home to and rest.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEGMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2020

Our group from Michigan USA stayed here during the Peruvian lock-down in March 2020. We were there for an extra week until we could fly out on a charter. The staff members were incredibly kind, upbeat and helpful even during this very stressful period for them as well as for us. This hotel is beautifully decorated and each room has a state-of-the-art TV that plays Netflix and other online services. While the menu is somewhat limited, the food is outstanding. I especially recommend the chicken soup and the chocolate churros with chocolate and fruit sauces. I would like to give special mention to Jose, who is the world's nicest room service waiter!

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank skj250
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews