We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$57
Fully refundable before Thu, 23 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
silviopaganini
Sao Paulo, SP

Great staff

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Aug 2023via mobile
At Principe III in Cusco, the staff offered unparalleled assistance throughout our stay. Our room was notably comfortable, with a top-notch bed and shower. Loved the breakfast, particularly the fresh avocados on request. The hotel’s proximity to city landmarks made exploring a breeze. Highly recommend for a memorable stay.
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Recepcion Hotel Principe, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Principe III, responded to this review
Responded 25 Sept 2023
Muchas gracias no agrada leer su mensaje y que todo sea de su agrado , seguimos mejorando para brindar una mejor calidad de atención. Nuestro compañero Dany y todo el equipo estamos agradecidos con su estadía en el hotel atte. : hotel principe III
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$437
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$437
0.8 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$303
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$303
1.2 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$90
1.4 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$84
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.3 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$244
  • Official Site
0.2 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • LuxuryCollection
    AU$437
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Hotel Principe III
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$237
  • Novotel
    AU$343
0.8 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$188
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$63
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$117
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Hotel Principe III
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
370
58
18
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
370
58
18
13
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2022

I made a Phone reservation, every thing seems to to be right, however, when i arrived the nightmare begin, i knock the door many times and nobody answer, then i tried to call they have a printed paper with a phone number, and nobody answer. i was outside with my family, and the street seems to be dangerous. there were lost of drunk people around.

Room tip: do not book here
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AbelP2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 December 2019

Everything was great, clean rooms and we could add an addrional night without problems. Breakfast was fine. They helpt us with organising taxis and there is a 24h reception which is realls great as sometimes the tours starts super early in the morning. Thanks you.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ic_nikolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2019

We had a GREAT stay at Principe. Great location, walking distance to Plaza de Armas, great restaurants, shopping and tour guides to many day trips. Front desk was warm and friendly. They packed a lunch for us before our day trip.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jacobo1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

I stayed in Hotel Principe III for only 2 nights on a quick trip- I was very impressed with the rooms for the price and would not hesitate to stay there again on a return trip. Location was solid- price was solid, breakfast was great. Who could ask for anything more?

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2019 via mobile

I stayed in Principe III for 2 days in October 2019. They helped me to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Room was very good with all the facilities. I liked the breakfast provided.

Thank you for providing the best experience in Cusco.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank VinodaPadhikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews