We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Location and Roomy, Well Equipped...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room
View to the main square from the balcony View from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
View from the living room
View to the main square from the balcony
View from the balcony
Suecia Street
second bedroom with 2 twins beds, closets,desk, chair and a heater
master bedroom with queen size bed,2 night tabl and a heater, nice closets and inside bathroom
bathroom, granite, nice shower
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry
Third bedroom
Street view
Queen size bedroom
King size or two twin size bed
Balcony view
Kitchen
Tv area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cusco, Cusco Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leonie H
Ballina, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Location and Roomy, Well Equipped Apartment”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This apartment was close to the main plaza and attractions which enabled us to easily walk to most places we wanted to see. The street had several good restaurants nearby and with the food markets only several blocks away and the well equipped kitchen we were easily able to enjoy some great home cooked meals as well as enjoy the local quisine.
We were six adults, and even though the third bedroom was very small the living areas were roomy enough to comfortably cater for all our needs. We had to be careful to plan our showers though as the hot water system didn't cater for 6 people.
Our welcoming, friendly host ensured our stay was thoroughly enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaky roof.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
we appreciate your kind review! It is important for us to hear about our guest ' opinions. The goal for us is tried to be the best place for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marek W
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in August 2014

The apartment is huge, clean, well equipped and very comfortable. It is conveniently located close to the city center, yet in a quiet place. Internet works fast and reliably. The owners were very friendly and helpful, they drove with us Cusco around trying to find a parking lot for our car. They also came at 5 a.m. to pick up the keys from us and arranged the taxi to the airport. The place is a bit on the expensive side, but given the hassles in other accommodations in Cusco, it's worth the extra penny.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
We are very pleased to hear your review. It is really very important for us to know that our guests were comfortable and enjoy their stay in our apartment.
Thanks a lot.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor A
1 review
“Excelent aparment”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Great view, great price, very clean aparment, all services are excelent. The owners are very helpfull.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Thanks very much for taking time to give us a nice review. We will improve to serve you better.
Virginia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexScot
Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectly located and with the bonus of fantastic laundry facilities”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment was excellent and the booking and entry arrangements went very smoothly. After a busy 10 days of trekking, camping and cycling we needed somewhere to chill out, regroup and do all the laundry for a family of four, and this apartment was perfect for us. It has a fantastic laundry room with large machine and dryer. Within a couple of hours everything was clean and dry. Meanwhile we all just relaxed and enjoyed the views from the window across the old town (adults) or catching up with cartoons in the TV area (children). The location is excellent - just off the main square so very convenient. The proprietor was extremely efficient and helpful, especially with organising a taxi for us for our very early departure.
The narrow street outside was sometimes very peaceful and sometimes riotously noisy but always felt safe. We can sleep through pretty much anything but light sleepers might be disturbed from time to time.
We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The laundry room and the views
Liked least: Occasional street noise
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing