We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
578
271
50
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
271
50
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews machu picchu eggs san blas the main square yogurt central heating hot water charming hotel top floor breakfast was delicious the hotel staff coca tea special thanks small hotel nice bathroom inca trail comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The localiton is a little far from the center of the city, but they have great rooms and a very good staff, that help me and my family very much wuth the problems of the altitude. And the breakfast it's very good too.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 143luist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Nice location, comfortable nice rooms. The rooms a little small but cozy. Staff was outstanding.
Location was fun !!!
For money, it's a good value.
Kind of Swiss style, which would be explained by Swiss ownership.
Safe, secure, never any worries.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Willingfx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

My room was clean and comfortable. I slept well and had a hot shower in the morning. The breakfast was excellent. The selection of fruit was very nice. Eggs were cooked to order upon request. The hotel was a pleasant walk to the Plaza de Armas. I really loved the rooftop patio.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They helped us with our taxi, and gave us information to make our visit enjoyable. It's very clean, and close to the plaza. The breakfast was great too.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jbwm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

It's centrally located and only a few minutes walking distance to the main square. The staff was very friendly and helped us navigate our way around. The rooms were clean and comfortable with views of the city from your window. The breakfast was delicious as there was enough variety for everyone. I would definitely go back!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews