We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Casius
Arizona City, Arizona

Location close to important squares empacar

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Oct 2019
The location is close to many historical temples and squares around, wherever you go, it's easy to find a store, bank or travel agency to ask for information, restaurants or other neighborhood to spend time walking or taking pictures, the rooms are good, not very quiet while people have breakfast or pack their stuff because walls are not very thick, anyway being in Cusco is synonim of travel waking up very early and having long trips by the mountains, so we never felt bothered because we were too tired to notice any disturb for a long time before we got asleep. The bar is small and doesn't have a long period of time opened to spend a long conversation, is better to take the option of going to a bar properly. We also met nice guys as Victor, Flor, Miguel, Paty who were always kind and predisposed to bring us any suggestion of coca tea, drugstore, more pillows or mineral water, they are kind and courteous. Make feel supported when going out. There is also a wide courtyard where plants, flowers, sofas, a big mural and a chimney are set to distract and spend time relaxing.
Date of stay: October 2019
Room Tip: Take the advantage of going to the hotel to relax after the long treking tours
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoyalCusco, Gerente at Royal Inka Ii Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 23 Oct 2019
Estimado ( a ) Casius 15

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, sobre su reciente visita a nuestro hotel, disfrutando de nuestra buena ubicación, nos satisface enormemente que nuestra atención,hagan que vuestra experiencia, sea recordada de forma satisfactoria.

Saludos cordiales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$169
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$180
  • Agoda.com
    AU$113
  • Hotels.com
    AU$179
0.4 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$325
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Novotel
    AU$381
  • Destinia.com
    AU$230
  • Expedia.com
    AU$327
0.6 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$65
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$64
  • Hotels.com
    AU$63
  • Priceline
    AU$65
0.4 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$99
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$85
  • Hotels.com
    AU$84
  • Priceline
    AU$99
1.1 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$74
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$74
  • Vio.com
    AU$55
0.2 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$94
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
  • Agoda.com
    AU$72
  • Hotels.com
    AU$94
2.0 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
AU$24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$24
  • Vio.com
    AU$19
  • Agoda.com
    AU$24
0.5 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
AU$653
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$607
  • Vio.com
    AU$517
  • Hotels.com
    AU$603
0.1 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$616
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$620
  • Prestigia.com
    AU$570
  • Hotels.com
    AU$621
0.7 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
AU$602
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$599
  • Expedia.com
    AU$607
  • Hotels.com
    AU$603
0.5 km from Royal Inka Ii Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
311
158
56
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
311
158
56
19
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

I spend 7 nights at this hotel and they have an incredible service. First of all, the included breakfast is open buffet and they make an omelet with the ingredients you wish. Secondly, for some of the tours in Cusco you need to wake up really early, they provide a wake up service(call to the room) and a breakfast box for really early tours that start before breakfast time. Lastly, they did a great job holding my suitcase and backpack while I spend another extraordinary day around Cusco. Special thanks to employees Karina and Leo for all their helps.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yserhang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoyalCusco, Gerente at Royal Inka Ii Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019
Google Translation

Estimado ( a ) Yserhang

Nos satisface enormemente, que tuvieron una buena experiencia en nuestras instalaciones, sus comentarios nos animan a seguir creciendo, para mejorar cada día mucho más, Muchas gracias por elegirnos !!!


Un saludo y hasta pronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

from check in to check out we received wonderful service and courtesy. David was especially helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. I was Ill from altitude sickness and they had a doctor come to our room within 40 minutes. After the consultation, a nurse came to the room with medicines and instructed me how often to take each and additional recommendations. Service does not get better and the price is fantastic.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FatBastard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoyalCusco, Gerente at Royal Inka Ii Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019
Google Translation

Estimado (a)

Muy agradecidos por sus comentarios, sobre su reciente visita a nuestro hotel, nos satisface saber, que nuestra atención fue de su agrado, nos gustaría volver a atenderlo.

Atentamente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019

Excellent service and good room.
Even their restaurant food is very tasty and reasonably priced.
Very hospitable staff especially the following, Roberto Rodriguez and Karina and Leo.
The hotel is located at the best location for pickup too tours.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Karan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoyalCusco, Gerente at Royal Inka Ii Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019
Google Translation

Estimado ( a )

Muy agradecidos, por sus comentarios, nos satisface que hayan tenido un buen tiempo en nuestras instalaciones, que pudieron saborear de nuestra variada comida, nos complace que se sintieron atendidos como ustedes merecen.


Atentamente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

This hotel was not my choice since we were booked with a tour company.
Let’s start with the pros:
Great location and some friendly staff, breakfast was great! made to order omelettes, greeted with coca tea when you first get checked in.
Now the cons:
We stayed the first night in the front of the hotel, not good!traffic all night long, if staying here do asked for the rooms far in the back. We had to come back to the same hotel again,( because of tour package) the room that was assigned to us was quieter, but lite up like a Christmas tree all night long because of broken shades. No hairdryer and one towel, had to chase down room service on another floor because it took forever for the front desk to call.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank NancyC156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoyalCusco, Gerente at Royal Inka Ii Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019
Google Translation

Estimada (o)

Estamos agradecidos, por los comentarios que hicieron, y pudieron disfrutar en parte de nuestras instalaciones, por su puesto tomaremos muy en cuenta, lo que incomodó su estadía, estamos trabajando actualmente, mejorando en todo aspecto las condiciones de nuestras habitaciones,re modelando y mejorando cada área de nuestro hotel, nos encantaría, poder atenderlos nuevamente y vean realmente los cambios que les ofreceremos, mil disculpas por las molestias que ocasionaron su descontento.

Atentamente












Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very comfy to stay. The staff are absolutely nice and helpful, the breakfast was great, the room is clean, and the location is definetely a plus. Love their egg rolls for the breakfast! I would recommend it for anyone who visits Cusco.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mandyfeihu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoyalCusco, Gerente at Royal Inka Ii Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019
Google Translation

Estimado huésped (a )

Que bueno que pudo disfrutar, de nuestros servicios e instalaciones, muy agradecidos por sus comentarios, nos gustaría volver a tenerlos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews