We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome burgers!”
Review of Juanito's

Juanito's
Ranked #90 of 908 Restaurants in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 15
Cuisines: Peruvian, Cafe
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

We stopped in here for lunch after a big morning walk exploring Cusco - it was perfect - nice little courtyard, good service and delicious burgers! Glad we didn't order fries though, we were so full afterwards? Worth a wander up to San Blas for a look around and lunch here.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Huge portions, we shared some garlic fries and the Philly cheese steak sandwich for only 30 soles. Get to choose from 15 different sauces which is such a bonus! Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank freddanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Took the vegetarian sandwich and enjoyed it a lot. The dressings are good.
And the service is really nice

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Yael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We came back here multiple times. The burgers were big and on delicious bread. Lots of different options. You also got to pick your choice of sauce (of which they seem to have 10 or so at a time). The curry mayo is my absolute favourite. Staff were always very friendly!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Velouaaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Love Juanito's special Juanito's Lomo sandwich and its special sauces for the fries! Service is really fast and price is reasonable

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank HanL91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juanito's also viewed

 
Cusco, Cusco Region
Cusco, Cusco Region
 
Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Juanito's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing