We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Make the perfect Pisco Sour: Private Experience in Cusco
45

Book in advance
from
AU$87.56
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience San Blas
from AU$87.56
More Info
from AU$38.40
More Info
from AU$78.34
More Info
from AU$138.25
More Info
Reviews (4,242)
Filter reviews
4,242 results
Traveller rating
2,204
1,598
399
34
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,204
1,598
399
34
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep streets the main square church artists artisan fountain souvenirs vendors wares coca climb altitude
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 4,242 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2023 via mobile

There are is wonderful to experience. So much to see, taste, and try. Close to the residential areas, San Blas quickly became our favorite area with more tranquility than the main square, countless vegan options, and incredibly fascinating indigenous art.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Markus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2023 via mobile

Be of the best places in Cusco. The artistic view of the city. Lots of artists sharing their work and narrow roads full of cozy places to eat, have coffee, or drink. You can feel the difference of that area, it's not that touristic as the rest of Cusco and the view is amazing - mostly at the night. You should visit, spend some time there and enjoy the vibes of the area. Totally recommended for everyone and definitely you may come back again and again.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank EddieParkway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2022

Loved this neighbourhood. We stayed here during our time in Cusco, Quieter here than the main square. Loved all the arts and crafts stores. Love the cobblestone streets.

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank Amber A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2022

San Blas is very beautiful and it feels like a little town within Cusco. The church and lovely town square with its fountain and vendors are calm and friendly. The architecture shows the history of the area and the colors and textures are striking. Be ready to walk a lot of stairs/hills and take a coca supplement if you are feeling the effects of the altitude.

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank ScarletMacaw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2022

You need to be in form to climb all the way there, but worth it. It is a beautiful tour in Cusco and kind of a loop from the center and coming back from the other side.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank eli d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews