We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Cusco City Sightseeing & Sacsayhuaman Archeological Park Tour
79

Book in advance
from
AU$75.27
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sacsayhuaman
from AU$75.27
More Info
from AU$105.99
More Info
from AU$122.89
More Info
from AU$30.72
More Info
Reviews (14,920)
Filter reviews
14,920 results
Traveller rating
10,151
3,975
703
65
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10,151
3,975
703
65
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sexy woman huge stones inca fortress impressive site great views of cusco stone work overlooking cusco cristo blanco inca ruin machu picchu tourist ticket city tour sacred valley rocks incas mortar guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 14,920 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Amazing site,incredible views.highly recommend getting a guide.just next to the old town.about 20 mins walk.beautiful photos

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank anna l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2024

We walked (slowly, very slowly) up to Sacsayhuaman as training for a trip at 5000 meters altitude tomorrow but didn't want to pay the 70 soles per person entrance fee. In a few days, we'll experience Machu Picchu itself, and there we'll surely satisfy our desire to see ancient Inca ruins.

Instead, we walked over to the Cristo Blanco statue, 10 minutes from the entrance of Sacsayhuaman, where no entrance fee is required.

On the way back from Cristo Blanco, we discovered that it was possible to get a good view of a part of Sacsayhuaman and take some quite good photos. Maybe worth considering?

Date of experience: February 2024
2  Thank Christian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2023

Big and beautiful! The fortress is very big and impressive, like all the constructions in Cusco, there are natural stone slides and tunnels that look like labyrinths.

Date of experience: December 2023
1  Thank Patric7468XP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2023

The big stones, the cuts giving shape to the numerous animals venerated by the Incas are really amazing...

The view of the city of Cusco makes me fall in love every time I visit this magical place.

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Wonder w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2023

Amazing Inca site with massive stone work. I was really surprised how Incas build up this archaeological site hundred years ago.
Highly recommend this place! 10/10

Date of experience: October 2023
1  Thank Doris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews