We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bonnie K
Jerusalem, Israel

Surptisingly beautiful hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Oct 2019
From the outside of this hotel entering from a narrow street one would not expect the luxury of the hotel. The rooms are lovely with an open courtyard that you need to pass through to get to the rooms. The food in the dining room was plentiful . The staff was helpful. The location was great , one could walk to various paces in this historic city.
Date of stay: February 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this review
Responded 11 Oct 2019
Thank you for your comments and appreciations, it was a pleasure to assist you.
Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$432
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$394
  • Agoda.com
    AU$285
  • Hotels.com
    AU$392
0.1 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$204
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$205
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$116
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$71
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$65
  • Expedia.com
    AU$66
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$280
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Novotel
    AU$326
  • travelup.com
    AU$263
  • Expedia.com
    AU$281
0.6 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$100
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$85
  • Hotels.com
    AU$84
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$90
0.2 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$95
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$78
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
2.0 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$75
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$75
0.2 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$596
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$597
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$597
0.7 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
AU$569
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$607
  • Agoda.com
    AU$447
  • Expedia.com
    AU$610
0.8 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,624)
Filter reviews
1,624 results
Traveller rating
842
525
157
57
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
842
525
157
57
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews machu picchu welcome drink excellent location beautiful hotel colonial style breakfast buffet two nights close to the main square plaza de armas nice courtyard convenient location clean hotel coca tea two blocks beds were comfortable pisco sours sacred valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,624 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2019

This is a great place to stay while visiting Cusco. Very near the city center and convenient to walk about the area. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms and beds very comfortable. Bring your 220 adapters though!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosemarie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2019

Thank you for your comments and preference.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Beautiful city full of historical experiences, the hotel costa del sol,a beautiful place with characters and first class reataurant with ecxellent show wvery evening
Perfectely clean and staff very present to help with your desires.
We highly recommend and not only for the location very convenient.
Don't miss a walk to San Blass aera beatufuly preserve and very affordable craft of all kind. Accept the "coca" tea offered at your arrival, it helps for hight altitude

Room tip: Junior suite was perfect for us
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CG L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2019

Thank you for your comments and appreciations.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

In with hotel backyard you can feed and take a picture with alpacas and alpaca babies. Yoy also can look at them from windows in hotel restaraunt. It is so cool.Hotel doesn't have lift. And it will be cheaper to buy Titicaca trip in outside. But I really like service there. They gifted happy birtjday cake to my friend by really wonderfull way.

Room tip: We lived in twin riom with Titicaca lake view.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank polyakovams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2019

Good afternoon,thanks for your comments, it was a pleasure to serve you, in our colonial area we don´t have elevators since they are two floors, but in the contemporary area we have 2 for the service of our travelers since they are 4 floors in that area.
Thanks for your preference
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Our stay at the Ramada Costa Del Sol was amazing. We stayed prior to our hike on the Inca Trail and came back after the hike. Spotless clean, centrally located with the most wonderful, helpful staff. It is a peaceful oasis! The breakfast in the morning was delicious--lots of food and variety. Lovely bar with fireplace. The staff really went out of their way to accommodate our needs, too. We loved it!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spr126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2019

Thank´s for sharing your experience with us.
It was a pleasure to serve you.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

Friendly and attentive staff who wanted t make sure your stays enjoyable. Hector was very helpful and made sure our needs were met. Comfortable bed, clean and quiet room we found. Unfortunately we had two nights there (6/15 and 5/16), we wished to have more days.
Location hotel was close the central plaza and walking to the San Pedro market and other places. We will return to this hotel in future and recommend it based on our experience. The hotel provided the shuttle to the airport.

Room tip: Away from the street sides if you want quiet place
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ST04482
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

We are glad to know that your experience with us has met your expectations, we hope to see you soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews