We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
CG L

Visiting Cusco

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Oct 2019
Beautiful city full of historical experiences, the hotel costa del sol,a beautiful place with characters and first class reataurant with ecxellent show wvery evening
Perfectely clean and staff very present to help with your desires.
We highly recommend and not only for the location very convenient.
Don't miss a walk to San Blass aera beatufuly preserve and very affordable craft of all kind. Accept the "coca" tea offered at your arrival, it helps for hight altitude
Date of stay: September 2019
Room Tip: Junior suite was perfect for us
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this review
Responded 11 Oct 2019
Thank you for your comments and appreciations.
Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$598
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
AU$441
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$441
0.8 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$676
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$657
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Pool
Restaurant
AU$85
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$91
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$355
  • Expedia.com
    AU$395
0.1 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$113
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$61
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$271
  • Novotel
    AU$327
0.6 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$95
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,623)
Filter reviews
1,623 results
Traveller rating
841
525
157
57
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
841
525
157
57
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews machu picchu welcome drink excellent location beautiful hotel colonial style breakfast buffet two nights close to the main square plaza de armas nice courtyard convenient location clean hotel coca tea two blocks beds were comfortable pisco sours sacred valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,623 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2019

In with hotel backyard you can feed and take a picture with alpacas and alpaca babies. Yoy also can look at them from windows in hotel restaraunt. It is so cool.Hotel doesn't have lift. And it will be cheaper to buy Titicaca trip in outside. But I really like service there. They gifted happy birtjday cake to my friend by really wonderfull way.

Room tip: We lived in twin riom with Titicaca lake view.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank polyakovams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2019

Good afternoon,thanks for your comments, it was a pleasure to serve you, in our colonial area we don´t have elevators since they are two floors, but in the contemporary area we have 2 for the service of our travelers since they are 4 floors in that area.
Thanks for your preference
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Our stay at the Ramada Costa Del Sol was amazing. We stayed prior to our hike on the Inca Trail and came back after the hike. Spotless clean, centrally located with the most wonderful, helpful staff. It is a peaceful oasis! The breakfast in the morning was delicious--lots of food and variety. Lovely bar with fireplace. The staff really went out of their way to accommodate our needs, too. We loved it!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spr126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CDSRC, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2019

Thank´s for sharing your experience with us.
It was a pleasure to serve you.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

Friendly and attentive staff who wanted t make sure your stays enjoyable. Hector was very helpful and made sure our needs were met. Comfortable bed, clean and quiet room we found. Unfortunately we had two nights there (6/15 and 5/16), we wished to have more days.
Location hotel was close the central plaza and walking to the San Pedro market and other places. We will return to this hotel in future and recommend it based on our experience. The hotel provided the shuttle to the airport.

Room tip: Away from the street sides if you want quiet place
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ST04482
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

We are glad to know that your experience with us has met your expectations, we hope to see you soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Hotel rooms are spacious and clean but the building is very old, so be prepared for extremely creaky flooring and doors that don't close completely (light shining through). Staff are cordial, but not overly friendly/accommodating. Location of hotel was best appeal! Daily breakfast buffet was good.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 4LIFE_TRAVELER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2019

Thank you for your comments and preference, we work to improve day by day in all aspects.
We hope your stay has met your expectations.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Very beautiful and clean hotel. I stayed here before and after 4 days inca trai. They will keep your luggage at no extra charges. The restaurant foods including complementary breakfast are super good. I would stay here again if I go back to Cusco. The staffs are very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cherimom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

We welcome your comments, glad to know that your experience met your expectations.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews