We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
4LIFE_TRAVELER
Edgewater, New Jersey

Great location!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Sept 2019
Hotel rooms are spacious and clean but the building is very old, so be prepared for extremely creaky flooring and doors that don't close completely (light shining through). Staff are cordial, but not overly friendly/accommodating. Location of hotel was best appeal! Daily breakfast buffet was good.
Date of stay: September 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this review
Responded 14 Sept 2019
Thank you for your comments and preference, we work to improve day by day in all aspects.
We hope your stay has met your expectations.
Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$172
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$203
  • Vio.com
    AU$118
  • Hotels.com
    AU$203
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$391
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$355
  • Vio.com
    AU$313
  • Hotels.com
    AU$354
0.1 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$100
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$96
  • Vio.com
    AU$82
  • Priceline
    AU$100
1.1 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$346
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    AU$298
  • travelup.com
    AU$226
  • Expedia.com
    AU$297
0.6 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$62
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$51
  • Hotels.com
    AU$51
  • Agoda.com
    AU$62
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$82
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$82
  • Vio.com
    AU$82
  • Agoda.com
    AU$82
0.2 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$95
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
  • Vio.com
    AU$77
  • Hotels.com
    AU$95
2.0 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$23
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$23
  • Vio.com
    AU$18
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Free Wifi
AU$642
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$641
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$614
  • Hotels.com
    AU$639
0.7 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
AU$642
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$643
  • Priceline
    AU$643
  • Expedia.com
    AU$641
0.5 km from Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (1,628)
Filter reviews
1,628 results
Traveller rating
846
525
157
57
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
846
525
157
57
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews machu picchu welcome drink excellent location beautiful hotel colonial style breakfast buffet two nights close to the main square plaza de armas nice courtyard convenient location clean hotel coca tea two blocks beds were comfortable pisco sours sacred valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,628 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Very beautiful and clean hotel. I stayed here before and after 4 days inca trai. They will keep your luggage at no extra charges. The restaurant foods including complementary breakfast are super good. I would stay here again if I go back to Cusco. The staffs are very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cherimom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

We welcome your comments, glad to know that your experience met your expectations.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

We had a wonderful stay - the hotel is clean with unique design, excellent location, local food, shuttle service, extremely courteousness/friendly staff. We cannot ask for more and definitely would come back and recommend to travelers staying in Cusco!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jh95030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

Ended our week in Peru here after staying at some amazing hotels in Lima, Sacred Valley and Aguascalientes, and this was such a let down.
Tired, soulless hotel with dated rooms and unfriendly staff. Had to ask for a transfer to a room upstairs as the original downstairs room was located next to a cleaning station.WIFI doesn’t really work, TV not working either, and calling room service felt like an imposition. Rudest bar staff I’ve ever encountered. So sad, as Cusco is beautiful, but I would never choose to stay here again, and I’m sure there are plenty of much more welcoming places. The only plus was the location

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank LondonS_r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

Good morning
We regret that your experience with us has not met your expectations, we hope to have the opportunity to meet you again and change your experience with us.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Stayed at the Costa Del Sol Ramada Cusco for 3 nights. Absolutely loved the stay. The rooms were clean and freshened up every morning by the room service crew. The bathrooms were tidy and stocked everyday. They have a small bar in the lobby area, some lounge chairs to relax in as well and watch the games. They have a restaurant that has a buffet breakfast every morning (free). Its about a 5 minute walk to Plaza De Armas Cusco. You can easily hail a cab right from the front door of the hotel or walk over to the plaza for a better deal. Rooms were nice and quiet. Although they do have a dance party in the evenings that ends around 9:00 p.m. So no loud noise after those hours.
The courtyard is amazing as well Absolutely loved the stay here and would highly recommend it,

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AeronauticalEngineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Thank you for your comments, it was a pleasure to meet you, we hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

This hotel was clean and in a great location however it left much to be desired. The breakfast was horrible. It was cold and not tasty. The hotel did not even give you a complimentary water (which I would expect when one visits such high altitude locations) and the price of the hotel water was exorbitant. Make sure that if you stay here you go next door to the pharmacy and buy water and snacks since they are significantly cheaper there! The staff was friendly and generally tried to assist when possible. The wifi did not really work. I did not feel like I mattered as a guest but was just a person from which the hotel wanted to make a profit. Manage your expectations if you stay here.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank aveedom1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luis Eduardo C, Gerente at Costa Del Sol Wyndham Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019

Thank you for your comments, we are sorry that your experience has not met your expectations, we work to provide the best possible service and you, our travelers, are the most important for us.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews