We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jonnydollarz
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania

Very Nice Stay. Recommended

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Oct 2018
I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly and accomadating. The breakfast buffet is awesome, be patient and you will be satisfied, only bumping down to 4 because I was out for many hours with the housekeeping please sign on and never got room service one day.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$392
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$392
0.1 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$340
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$340
0.8 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$395
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Novotel
    AU$459
0.5 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$84
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$95
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
1.9 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • LuxuryCollection
    AU$366
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$193
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$113
  • Expedia.com
    AU$187
0.3 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$61
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$103
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Los Andes De America Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
224
226
56
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
226
56
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Friendly staff, good location, fair price. Dropped one star because the room was not completely sound proof and you could hear people in the inner terrace. I still got a good night sleep.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JavierP289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Staff was awesome. For example, I needed change for a 50 for a cab and the gentleman at the front desk gave me change out of his own wallet. Breakfast was very good and the location was great. A few minute walk from the plaza Mayor and a short walk to all great things to see in the city! I think we got lucky too because we got a massive room. May have been the only one left with a king bed but it was gorgeous. Only bad thing was there is no elevator, so we had to carry our bags upstairs which is tough in the altitude. Staff offered to help but I'm as stubborn as they are helpful. No real negatives!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 559drewd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

A wonderful hotel, located ina great location in Cusco next to plaza de armes. Really loved the shower, a great bed. Wonderful and diverse breakfast that start really early in the morning which is great if you on a tour in the morning.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NaomiCat12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
However overpriced place.
Room was cold, heater barely worked, and the tub did not drain (pooled past your ankles)
didnt ever change our sheets (5 nights)
booking online showed CAD / or local currency (peruvian soles) -- but charged USD.
Def not worth that much money
Better places in Cusco

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Newton L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel Los Andes de America is in a great location in the center of town. There are many stores, restaurants and sight seeing activities within walking distance. We had a suite on the 2nd floor that had a small living room with a balcony and a king sized bed in the bedroom. The bathroom was of adequate size with a shower tub combination. The staff was very helpful with all of our needs. The breakfast was a mixture of hot and cold foods and numerous items such as eggs, toast, fruits, cereals, yogurts and pancakes to name a few. We were there for a long weekend and had a great stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Eddie-Hodgson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews