We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Cusco City Sightseeing, San Pedro Market, Cathedral and Qorikancha Temple
127

Book in advance
from
AU$90.72
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Centro Historico De Cusco
from AU$90.72
More Info
from AU$59.96
More Info
from AU$30.75
More Info
from AU$521.23
More Info
Reviews (14,209)
Filter reviews
14,209 results
Traveller rating
10,518
3,258
364
35
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10,518
3,258
364
35
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historic center the main square colonial architecture narrow streets street vendors beautiful plaza inca empire city tour cathedral parade culture tourists benches incas souvenirs altitude andes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 14,209 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2023

Knowing this place was incredible together with our Guide Roger Calsin, who has a lot of knowledge regarding this wonderful city

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank jhonn345345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2023

I recomend to hire a guide or the wak with free walking tours, for to grasp the details you need a local guide with Inca knowledge.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank julgonzalez1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2023 via mobile

Great place to visit especially in.the off season when temperatures are mild and crowds are thinner. We visited in June as the locals were already busy celebrating the month long celebrations welcoming the 'winter solstice' which occurs on 24 June. All day and well into the night celebrations of music and dancing in the main square and parading along the streets [ it did make it a bit difficult to get around in our tour van). Visiting the cathedrals and the amazing architecture and ornate paintings inside were breathtaking and a religious experience in itself! We felt pretty safe walking the streets from the square's restaurants back to the hotel, but you have to be aware of your surroundings, and the numerous street peddlers, which Can get annoying! Otherwise we found the Cathedrals of Cusco to be beautiful and filled our cameras with pictures! !

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Jeffery F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2023

Excellent museums and ornate, historical churches. The pre-Spanish artifacts in the museums are amazing, some going back two thousand years.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank kmchandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2023

everithing perfect, beautiful places to visit with family and friends. this city has a lot of history to learn and also natural wonders

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank gabiellam2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews