We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
AU$248
Fully refundable before Sun, 2 June
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
AU$330
Fully refundable before Fri, 7 June
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Venture33947407244
Corfu Town, Greece

Excellent

Review of Casona Corrales
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Apr 2024
Very beautyful hotel in special colonial style.
Staff was very kind and helpful.
Location is very good near main square.
Room was clean and large, beds very comfortable. In room was heating. Breakfast also very good.
I will choose it also next time.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pablo Schack, Agencia/Consultora at Casona Corrales, responded to this review
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Venture
Thank you very much for your opinions, which motivates us to continue giving our best effort every day. We hope to have his presence again on a future stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$431
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$392
  • Agoda.com
    AU$298
  • Hotels.com
    AU$392
0.1 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$215
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$216
  • Algotels
    AU$137
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
0.5 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$90
  • Vio.com
    AU$90
  • Agoda.com
    AU$90
0.2 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$339
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$364
  • Agoda.com
    AU$266
  • Expedia.com
    AU$364
0.8 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$187
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$187
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$111
  • Hotels.com
    AU$188
0.5 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Booking.com
AU$395
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$394
  • travelup.com
    AU$352
  • Novotel
    AU$459
0.6 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$70
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$70
  • Vio.com
    AU$59
  • Expedia.com
    AU$61
0.5 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$100
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$100
  • Agoda.com
    AU$78
  • Hotels.com
    AU$85
1.1 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$67
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$67
  • Vio.com
    AU$56
  • Expedia.com
    AU$103
0.2 km from Casona Corrales
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$594
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$594
  • Vio.com
    AU$386
  • Expedia.com
    AU$597
0.8 km from Casona Corrales
Restaurant
Room service
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2024

We had an amazing experience staying at this beautiful hotel. Super clean walking distance to everywhere. Breakfast delicious and the service was excellent specially by Marycielo and Raquel.
We recommend it because its decoration is also unique. We’ll definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jose Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aldo Bustinza Corrales, Propietario at Casona Corrales, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Hello Jose, we really appreciate your kind words about your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, convenient location, delicious breakfast and the excellent service provided by our team. We look forward to your return and thank you very much for recommending our hotel - we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

I was very excited for my stay at the Casona Corrales hotel. I really wanted to enjoy my stay, but my boyfriend was unfortunately scammed by them.

When he arrived the WiFi wasn’t working for the credit card machine so Rosia asked for $250 usd cash. My boyfriend gave the cash.

The next day, Rosia pretended that she was never given the cash and Roger (the manager) backed up her claim. They refused to look at their security cameras to prove my boyfriend handed over the cash. Instead they tried to charge us double.

I wouldn’t stay here unless you want to risk getting scammed.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madeleine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aldo Bustinza Corrales, Propietario at Casona Corrales, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Hello Madeleine, we are sincerely sorry to read about your experience at Hotel Casona Corrales and would like to offer our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you and your fiancé experienced during your stay. We greatly value your comments and criticisms, as we take them as constructive feedback to help us identify areas where we can improve our services and procedures.
It is extremely troubling for us to hear about any situation that suggests a bad experience for our guests, especially related to integrity and transparency in our transactions. We want you to know that we are thoroughly investigating the incident you mentioned and will take appropriate action to address any underlying issues.
Our goal is to provide an exceptional experience for each of our guests, and we are saddened to hear that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future.
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We are here to listen and work towards a solution for all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

We booked this hotel for two separate nights, May 30 and June 2, 2020. We chose it because of its convenient location, style of the hotel, the amenities and the services promised. Communication was very good in the beginning with great English. Then the Covid-19 began, our flight to Peru was cancelled and we had to cancel everything that had been booked as a result. Once I started asking to cancel and a refund, the communication became extremely brief and they then acted like English was almost unknown. They told me in a few words that the reservation was cancelled. I inquired 3 times and it was always the same answer without addressing the refund. I don't think they ever really cancelled the reservation, because I kept getting email requests from Bookings.com to complete a survey about our stay. We had to pre-pay the full amount for 2-nights and we never received an answer. On almost all our pre-bookings; airfare, trains and hotels we received a full refund. Not this place. I would advise everyone not to book with this hotel, they do not have good customer service and will keep all your money whether you stay there or not.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveltheworld012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aldo Bustinza Corrales, Owner at Casona Corrales, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews