We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
6
10
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
10
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Not a fancy place physically, though it was clean, comfortable and provided everything a budget traveler could need. The extras were in the free pick up to take us to their hotel, reliable wake up service and free ride to the airport. There was also a particularly warm welcome from the personnel. I was greeted with a comforting cup of tea when I first arrived, for instance. Kudos!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

close to the airport. All facilities for good trip. Qualified guides and great transportation. Safe drivers is comfortable car. A small familie managed hostel. Dedicated and kind staff. From here I make my trips into the country. Close to the city.

Room tip: not on airport site
Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Macaw2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Stayed here for about 5 days last July, it was a lot more comfortable than the place I was staying in the center of town. The heating in the room really helps. The people who run it are great, too, good food and conversation. It's in an interesting area of town.

Room tip: Higher floors are obviously the warmest.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ao4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

The place is located very close to the airport and just 10 minutes by taxi from the center and the main square. Its very convenient if you want to be in a safe and quiet neighborhood and scape from the center that is usually kind of noisy. They provide free pick-up service and also they can arrange transfers to the places you need to go since they have a car for the guests!
The rooms are nice, very clean and acommodating (they have heaters in the rooms), just the place and rest that you need after a day tour, the breakfast is also very good. There's excellent WiFi access and a computer you can use if you dont have one!

The staff is very friendly and in addition they can arrange tours according to your schedule/budget or give you very good tips for your stay in Cusco and all along Peru, CUSCO HOLIDAY TRAVEL AGENT is the name of the agency and it has good options for group or private tours where you can also visit some rural communities and get to know about them!!

I would highly recommend this place

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler6587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

They have a great service and the staff is so helpfull. I really felt at home and i'm going to come there many other times. They have all the information about we can do in the city. And it isnt so far from the center of Cusco.The hostel is also a good place to meet friends at all

Date of stay: March 2012
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Paulo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews