We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$165
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Sophie C
Windsor, United Kingdom

Stunning hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Mar 2024
One of the most cosy and homely hotels I have ever stayed in.
Lovely breakfast and great views from the garden!
A personal touch was that they put hot water bottles in our bed at night:)
We booked massages upon arrival which were super relaxing and I would recommend booking.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$362
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$362
0.5 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$390
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$390
0.7 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$395
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$395
0.6 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$84
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • LuxuryCollection
    AU$366
  • Algotels
0.8 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Restaurant
Room service
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$191
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
1.1 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$111
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$236
  • Expedia.com
    AU$296
1.4 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$60
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$102
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Encantada Casa Boutique Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
523
154
22
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
523
154
22
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san blas hot water bottles every night minute walk inca trail trek two nights a lovely stay quiet area breakfast was delicious coca leaves wonderful hotel day trek sacred valley balcony luggage taxis sheets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2023

Very good value for money, great location in San Blas, cute garden, beautiful view of the city, complimentary hot water bottles at night, nice breakfast and helpful staff. It was worth spending a bit more compared to some of the other hotels in cusco.

Room tip: Not easy to get to by car
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Annabelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2023

This cute boutique hotel is one of my favorite stays anywhere in my life. The staff is excellent and are able to assist with anything you need. Aharon was kind enough to book us a delicious dinner at A Mi Madera, to get us coca tea upon arriving for altitude sickness, and to book amazing couples massages. The staff and service is above and beyond here, and one of the main reasons to stay here on your Cusco journey. On top of that (literally!) the location is perfect, situated above the aqueduct in San Blas with 270 degree views of all of Cusco. The rooms are large and beds are comfy, and the breakfast is plentiful. I will make sure we stay here again in the future and I highly recommend this hotel to any friends, family, and strangers. Thank you again Aharon and staff!!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Explore788716
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2023

El staff es el mejor
Siempre ofreciendo su ayuda
El ambiente de lo mejor

This is a place in which I can assure y will fall in love at again and again on every visit.
Y say this because I plan to return for sure.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank roberttD6035VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2023

Stayed for 4 nights in this Boutique Hotel. The place is not too close but not too far from city center. The front office staff- Sharon and Gimel were very friendly, went out of their way to accommodate us. Breakfast was good with assortment of fresh fruits and made to order egg/omelet station. The view from the 4th floor and from the lobby/bar is beautiful. Overall a good experience.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank R A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2023 via mobile

Stayed twice at this hotel in Cusco on this trip. It's up narrow streets from Playa San Blas which is one of the oldest and most picturesque areas of Cusco, but the lanes get narrow and it's often easier to walk the last 100m. On arrival the staff are fabulous and couldn't be more helpful. The room are clean and if you are lucky and it's a little chilly you may get a hot water bottle in your bed! Priceless. Breakfast starts from 6am and the WiFi is great. A few views from the balcony at the top of the hotel and the garden below. A little gem that overlooks the city but is only 10 min walk from the cathedral.
Ps laundry is done by Kilo so 10sol/kg so much smarter than by item if you are traveling. Other hotels should take note.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Y4871RBpault
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews