We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$276
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Charlotta H

Best view

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Feb 2024
We got a very charming, clean and nice decorated room with a view "to die for". It was a quiet area (that we hoped for), and the hotel with the little garden and restaurant was perfect for us. It was only a short walk to the city center. Highly recommended.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$430
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$430
0.7 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$278
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$90
0.8 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$92
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • LuxuryCollection
    AU$354
  • Algotels
0.8 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$229
  • eDreams
1.0 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$174
  • Expedia.com
    AU$229
1.1 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$244
  • Official Site
1.4 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$111
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$61
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Cities Of The World - Hotel Cusco
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
29
5
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
5
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2023

I had a really nice stay at this lovely hotel. The room I stayed in had character and was very nice. The location is great and there are a lot of nice restaurants and convenience stores nearby. The view from the room I stayed in was really amazing.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fredrik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2023

It is a wonderful place, the hotel is first class, it is located in San Blas Tandapata, and it has a beautiful massage spa where I received the attention of the therapist Isabel who is an excellent massagist, I was very happy with the massage service and the hotel . I recomend you

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isabel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2023

Its a very nice place, amazing view... beautiful room, my family enjoyed the staying there. A nice attentive People... 100% recommended... amazing view to the cusco City... Hot Water, nice beds, Take a chance and come to visit.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank V4355XOjuanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2023

This beautiful and blissfully quiet hotel is located in the San Blais art district, within easy walking distance of the Plaza de Armas. The manager (Carmen) is exceptionally sweet and attentive. Rooms feature plush beds, jacuzzi hot tubs, walk-in showers, and a separate kitchen area with a hot plate, refrigerator, sink, and dishes. Our favorite room was Beijing, which provides beautiful views of the city below. Breakfast ingredients were provided in our room each morning, including eggs, cheese, ham, fruits, juice, yogurt, tea, and coffee. We enjoyed using the hot plate to create our own omelets and scrambled eggs. Carmen provided us with great sightseeing and restaurant recommendations each day. Spanish is her dominant language, so bring your Google Translate. Book directly through their web site, as prices are 35% lower than via aggregators such as Booking.com.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank garymM6698YT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2022

I have been absolutely floored by this place. The property, and individual rooms are breathtaking. Tim has certainly put a lot of thought into making sure that all of the little details are there. It almost feels like you’re staying with family.
Cusco is a beautiful city, and this hotel uses that to its advantage with amazing views. The large jetted tubs (and maybe the mini bar) are just what you need after a day of exploring the city!
Julia at the front desk is just the sweetest woman, and even with the language barrier, I feel like I’ve known her for years. Tim was so wonderful with consistent communication and had no issues with responding at any hour.
Overall, I just feel like this place has so much character. The themed rooms have so much thought to put into them, both for appearance and comfort. I truly think this might be the best place in Cusco. It’s likely my favorite hotel I’ve stayed in, and I would return here just for this place!

Room tip: All of the rooms are amazing, but Nairobi has the best view and most privacy as far as I could tell.
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Service
Thank jtracey13132017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews