We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Haim F

Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 May 2024
The rooms are clean and orderly with lovely bathrooms. The service is even better from kind staff at the front desk to friendly chefs that serve a delicious breakfast.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 7 May 2024
Wow! 🤩 664haimf, Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We’re thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us. Your glowing feedback truly brightens our day. We’re honored to have had the opportunity to host you. Thanks again and take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$401
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$401
0.4 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$596
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
AU$640
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
AU$280
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Novotel
    AU$326
0.5 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$85
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$85
1.5 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$363
  • Expedia.com
    AU$393
0.7 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$118
  • Expedia.com
    AU$204
1.0 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$211
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$94
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
2.3 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$66
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
478
37
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
478
37
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san blas wonderful boutique hotel great view of the city incredible stay narrow streets great neighborhood recommend this hotel to anyone front desk staff breakfast was delicious machu picchu stay there again hiked the inca trail breakfast staff nice room each morning the staff was friendly and helpful junior suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2024

We stayed here both before and after our trek on the Inca Trail and had a great experience both times. The neighborhood is a great place to make a home base - tons of restaurants nearby, very cute streets to walk in, and only a 10 minute walk to the main square.

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful (booking transit, storing our luggage, etc.). The breakfast was fantastic as well and a great way to start the day. Would highly recommend staying here to anyone visiting Cusco!!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2024

Dear Ashley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a seamless and stress-free experience with us. Your kind words serve as a great testament to the hard work and dedication we invest in each job.

Your comments means the world to us and we look forward to the opportunity to host you, or any friends and family you might refer, in the future. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2024

Very happy to stay here. The environment here is really good and the people in the front desk are very nice!!! They help me a lot and I would like to express my appreciation for them.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yizuo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2024

Dear yizu0w, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the hotel´s team to let them know to keep up the amazing work and hope you'll come back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2024

The hotel is perfection. The staff are lovely and kind! The rooms are setup with everything you need and more. It is located up the hill, minutes walk from San Blas square. I have extended my stay here to three nights from one because it is so nice. Thank you Atoq San Blas!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 430LeslieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2024

Dear Leslie, Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear about your positive experience with us. It’s guests like you who inspire us to keep striving for excellence. If there’s anything special you’d like to request during your stay, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2024

A+ hotel in the historic district in cusco! Fantastic service and attention to detail. Couldn't be happier with my experience at Atoq san Blas hotel. Very comfortable beds and a great breakfast as well. Thank you Atoq

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2024

Dear Chad, Thank you for your gracious words! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and your feedback motivates us to keep exceeding expectations. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2024 via mobile

My trip to Cusco would never had been the same without staying at Atoq San Blas. The staff is the kindest people who’s always there with a helping hand, the breakfast is a highlight of the day and the rooms are perfect and always clean. I’ve stayed here for almost two weeks and will visit again without doubt.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sondrebil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2024

Dear Sondrebil, we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our guests happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing guests like you. We wish we had guests like you always!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews