We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Luminita
Veberod, Sweden

Perfect hotel to stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2024
We stayed at Atoq for 4 nights. The hotel is very nice, the beds are incredibly comfortable (we needed it after all the hiking and Machu Picchu). The breakfast was very good and the view from this hotel are fantastic. The staff at the reception are very professional. We enjoy every day at this hotel. thank you very much for everything!
Best regards
Luminita and Per
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 27 Mar 2024
Dear Luminita, we truly appreciate your beautiful comment. Your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. We are very grateful for your kind words and we love having guests like you with us. We hope that you come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$399
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$543
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$233
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$671
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$122
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$116
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
AU$263
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Novotel
    AU$306
0.5 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$210
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$96
  • Hotels.com
2.3 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$62
  • eDreams
0.8 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
478
37
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
478
37
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san blas wonderful boutique hotel great view of the city incredible stay narrow streets great neighborhood recommend this hotel to anyone front desk staff breakfast was delicious machu picchu stay there again hiked the inca trail breakfast staff nice room each morning the staff was friendly and helpful junior suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2024

I stayed in Atoq San Blas for a week the location is amazing it’s near the plaza and a lot of bars and restaurants. The staff were very very friendly and accommodating and they took good care of me when I got sick for a couple of days.
They also prepared my launch boxes prior to my tours and always checked up on me.
I highly recommend this place

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mala L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear 313malal, Your 5-star review motivates us to keep pushing forward and sets the tone for excellence in all that we do.
We’re humbled by your support and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2024

Best service staff, hotel is clean and nicely decorated. BF is good, freshly prepared. They even are able to prepare the boxed bf for the days when we had to leave early for our excursions. Location is within walking distance of the Main Plaza. We also tried out the massage and it was good

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunshine43798859219
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2024

Dear Sunshine43798859219, we truly appreciate your 5-star review, it brightens our day and motivates us to keep raising the bar and sets the standard for excellence in everything we do. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2024

A great stay! Ideal after doing the Inca Trail for a wonderful rest, delicious breakfast and lovely staff. Melinda, Leni and Ana were very helpful - we were able to store our bags while hiking the trail, and they were ready for us in our room when we arrived with a complementary sweet treat. Would recommend!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LilyParham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

Dear LilyParham, we truly appreciate your 5-star review, it brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. We will share this with the hotel team to let them know how we are doing, they will be happy to read your comment. We hope to have you with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2024 via mobile

Great little hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff hospitable. All the staff were very kind and welcoming. The location was perfect too with pretty views. I would recommend this location. It is very close to the main square with lots of restaurants, cafes, and shopping.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pamelarG7281TZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

Dear pamelaG7281TZ, Thank you for your 5-star review, it motivates us to keep pushing forward and sets the tone for excellence in all that we do. We hope to host you again in the future, take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2024

We really loved our stay at Atoq San Blas Hotel. We stayed for 5 nights, breakfast was great and staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. They helped us book transport, made sure our take-away breakfast was ready on tour days and even helped us book our next stay at Atoq Hotel Paracas. Room was very spacious and super clean! Special thank you to Melinda and Ana Lucia!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank remik229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2024

Dear 220remik, we are honored by your wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we are thrilled that we hit the mark for you. We can’t wait to host you again soon! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews