We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Pamela R
Birmingham, Alabama

5 stars for Atoq Hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Mar 2024via mobile
Great little hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff hospitable. All the staff were very kind and welcoming. The location was perfect too with pretty views. I would recommend this location. It is very close to the main square with lots of restaurants, cafes, and shopping.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 19 Mar 2024
Dear pamelaG7281TZ, Thank you for your 5-star review, it motivates us to keep pushing forward and sets the tone for excellence in all that we do. We hope to host you again in the future, take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$392
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$357
  • Vio.com
    AU$311
  • Hotels.com
    AU$358
0.7 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$172
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$204
  • Vio.com
    AU$118
  • Hotels.com
    AU$205
1.1 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$298
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Novotel
    AU$347
  • travelup.com
    AU$235
  • Expedia.com
    AU$299
0.5 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$100
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$81
  • Expedia.com
    AU$97
1.5 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$55
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$46
  • Hotels.com
    AU$46
  • Agoda.com
    AU$56
0.8 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$82
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$82
  • Vio.com
    AU$82
  • Agoda.com
    AU$83
0.9 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$96
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$96
  • Vio.com
    AU$78
  • Hotels.com
    AU$96
2.3 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
AU$23
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$23
  • Vio.com
    AU$18
  • eDreams
1.2 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Free Wifi
AU$643
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$644
  • Destinia.com
    AU$630
  • Hotels.com
    AU$645
0.7 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
AU$645
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$644
  • Expedia.com
    AU$645
  • Priceline
    AU$644
0.4 km from Atoq San Blas Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cusco
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
495
37
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
495
37
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san blas wonderful boutique hotel great view of the city incredible stay narrow streets great neighborhood recommend this hotel to anyone front desk staff breakfast was delicious machu picchu stay there again hiked the inca trail breakfast staff nice room each morning the staff was friendly and helpful junior suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2024

We really loved our stay at Atoq San Blas Hotel. We stayed for 5 nights, breakfast was great and staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. They helped us book transport, made sure our take-away breakfast was ready on tour days and even helped us book our next stay at Atoq Hotel Paracas. Room was very spacious and super clean! Special thank you to Melinda and Ana Lucia!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank remik229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2024

Dear 220remik, we are honored by your wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we are thrilled that we hit the mark for you. We can’t wait to host you again soon! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

We loved Cusco and the hotel was beautiful with amazing views. The staff were so accommodating and super helpful. Made our stay wonderful. It’s right in the beautiful cobblestone area of Cusco right near the centre. Everything is walkable. A lot of great restaurants around. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. I would definitely come back. We stayed the Friday night and loved it so much we came back the Sunday night to stay after Machu Picchu.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank joannev814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Dear Joannev814, your 5-star review motivates us to keep pushing forward and sets the tone for excellence in all that we do.
We’re humbled by your support and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

The staff are super nice, helpful, thoughtful and really make sure your stay is perfect.

The room was clean, bed was too. The sheets and bed were comfy and the water was hot (import to note in many areas of Peru).
We really recommend Atoq San Blas Hotel.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MatthewE1876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Dear MatthewE1876, we truly appreciate your positive feedback. Your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do.
We’ll continue striving to provide exceptional service and outstanding customer care to make every interaction with us remarkable. We are looking forward to hosting you again when you come back to Cusco!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2024 via mobile

The hotel is amazing and I had a great stay. All the staff is very friendly and attentive. If your tour starts early then they will prepare and give you breakfast box and all tours start very early in Cusco anyways. There's free coca leaf tea in the lobby which is appreciated to fight the altitude sickness.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ivayloh321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2024

Dear Ivayloh, Thank you for your 5-star rating and for being an amazing part of our journey. Your comment means everything to us, and we can’t wait to exceed your expectations when you come back in the future. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2024

Excellent location that is quiet and peaceful. The rooms are spacious, clean and well maintained. All the employees from the front desk to room service are friendly and ready to help you, should you ever need assistance.

Room tip: If you are fat individual, you might run out of breath due to the high altitude.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crackhead B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnaLucia Galindo, Administración de ingresos at Atoq San Blas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2024

Dear crackheadb, your 5-star review motivates us to keep pushing forward and sets the tone for excellence in all that we do.
We’re humbled by your support and look forward to hosting you again soon. We’ll continue working hard to make every interaction at Atoq Hotel exceptional and memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews