We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden Gem in Cusco Center”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cusco, Cusco Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
WildGirlT...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem in Cusco Center”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

One word: FANTASTIC!!! Cusco is a lively, busy, noisy Latin American City. This apartment, though not far from the center, is a refuge. It is a cozy, comfortable cocoon that truly allows you to leave the outside world behind. It is modern, clean, quiet, up-to-date, safe, roomy, comfortable and cheap by American standards for all that you get. If you are a backpacker, this is probably a little steep for you. But if you want more than that, this is the place. It has a full kitchen, if you are in to preparing food for yourself. But it is also not far from restaurants and even downtown. And a tour - either walking or driving; as well as other tours - can easily be arranged through this agent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguella...
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay in Cusco”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My cousins and I stayed at this apartment during our short trip to Peru. The apartment was beautiful! I loved the craftsmanship of the dining and living room furniture. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Dear Miguella, thank you very much for staying at our place. We wish you all the best and look forward to hosting you again in the future
thanks
dirk
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirk´s Apartment”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very nice and clean, neighborhood is peaceful and quiet too. Ideal for a good holiday in Cusco, only 5 minutes from the main square by taxi.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Dear Robert, thank you very much for
Your stay and we look
Forward to your next trip
In Peru
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore68...
1 review
“If you're staying in Cusco stay here!!”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The host is great and communicates very well. The live in assistant Maria is amazing and extremely helpful. The location is very wire very safe and only about 3 miles from the center of town. Our stay was priceless!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for staying at our place and we look forward to meeting you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deivert M...
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing