We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 135
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa El Eden(Quito)
USD 225
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travellers Inn(Quito)(Great Value!)
USD 28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 551
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
425
147
44
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
147
44
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barhighly recommend lefloor to ceiling windowscar alarmsparque carolinarooms are amazinghuge bedold towngalapagos tourexcellent hotelmodern hotelthe air conditioningbusiness districtjunior suitecevicherooms are bigbeds were very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

It's a great place to stay. My family and I stayed for three nights. The staff are so professional, yet friendly. Especially Mr. Andreas; we arrived on the first night, around 9 pm without a booking. He was kind enough to tell us about hotel tariff and other stuff. It was a very good experience.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Balaji A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeParc-Quito, General Manager at Le Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Balaji A,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the overall experience went with any inconvenience. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and I hope this wont be the last time.

It will be a pleasure having you again at the hotel!

Kind Regards,
Gabriela Sommerfeld
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

This hotel is terrific. The rooms are large, the beds extremely comfortable, and the staff is amazing, especially Jane and Stalin. The location is a little off the main attractions, but taxis are very, very inexpensive to get anywhere, none cost us more than five dollars. Stay here if you can,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gkleinster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeParc-Quito, General Manager at Le Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear gkleinster,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the overall experience went with any inconvenience. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and I hope this wont be the last time.

It will be a pleasure having you again at the hotel!

Kind Regards,
Gabriela Sommerfeld
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

My gf and i stay at Le Parc Hotel for 3 nights. Our rooms was amazing...! The hot tub was breathtaking. The service gas good, helpful staff,buffet breakfast and it is located in the business area of the city... you have a lot of restaurants, nice coffee shops, etc. We really enjoy our time here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SamHill07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeParc-Quito, General Manager at Le Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear SamHill07,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the overall experience went with any inconvenience. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and I hope this wont be the last time.

It will be a pleasure having you again at the hotel!

Kind Regards,
Gabriela Sommerfeld
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Excellent hotel, I am not staying anywhere else in Quito. Perfect location, ample rooms, beautiful decoration, warm and attentive staff. Gym could be larger, and include cable TV service. Food is professionally prepared, delicious, wine by the glass could be more generous.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Norberto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeParc-Quito, General Manager at Le Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018
Google Translation

Estimado Sr Norerto,
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos saber como estuvo su última estadía. Me complace saber que disfrutó de nuestras instalaciones y servicio.
Esperamos poder tenerl nuevamente como nuestr huésped y brindarle el servicio de calidad que nos caracteriza.

Saludos Cordiales,
Gabriela Sommerfeld.
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

The hotel well located, the food is very good, the rooms are modern and with great accomodatios, one thing to be carefull with, is that they have a bar in the 13th floor (Penthouse) and is not sound proof, you will hear noises banging in your ceiling until 1 or 1 30, that will not let you sleep.

Room Tip: From the 10th floor down
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Santiago S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeParc-Quito, General Manager at Le Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Mr. Santiago,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the overall experience went with any inconvenience. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and I hope this wont be the last time. We have taken care about your comments of the noise, we will take care of it in order to improve our service.

It will be a pleasure having you again at the hotel!

Kind Regards,
Gabriela Sommerfeld
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews