We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 197
USD 160
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa El Eden(Quito)
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 93
USD 88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
USD 132
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 90
USD 87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 551
USD 441
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 496/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
11
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
10
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerfull kitchenwalk in closetliving roomjw marriottfront deskfridgepoolapartmentlobbytv
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. My husband and I were traveling with our 3 teenagers. There were 2 bedrooms and a full kitchen and even a washer and dryer. It was very central to town and is attached to the Marriot so we could use there pool and gym. It made our 2 week stay to visit family very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ingrid632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Good:
- Location of the hotel is good. It is close to many restaurants and it is easy to get a taxi.
-The space is nice for a family. We had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a living room, a kitchen and a laundry room. There was plenty of closet space.
- The internet connection in the room was excellent. . So this is important if you need to work.
- The free breakfast we received in the cafe downstairs in the hotel Cafe was very good and the waiter that helped us every morning was excellent.
- It is next to the JW Marriott and you can get into the hotel from this hotel. We were able to use their facilities. My son really liked the pool.

Need to improve:
- There is no TV in the living room, only in the bedrooms.
- The showers in both rooms were horrible. There was no pressure and you either got very hot or very cold water.
- No facial tissue is given in the rooms. You have to use toilet paper.
- We only got 1 blow dryer, 1 broken safe (that was fixed during our stay), 1 robe for 5 people, very squeaky doors. They need to work on the details for this level of hotel.
- The lobby is plain and the check in desk is small. For such a large hotel, they need to spruce up their lobby entrance and make a little bit of a statement.
- They need more workers at this hotel. The front desk person has to run around (especially after hours) and do everything.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PlayitaTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple weeks and eventually moved out after getting the lay of the land in Quito. The rooms are a bit old and worn, sound insulation is non existent and you can hear everything going on with your neighbors. A much, much better option with fantastic facilities is Swisshotel, for the same price.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Woodlands21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015

We realised that it is attached to JW Marriott Quito when we arrived, and its an apartment with nice hotel furnishing and finishing. The one bedroom apartment has very generous space, with a lounge area, kitchen, laundry, walk in closet. The apartment has expansive views of the city, and we enjoyed it so much, especially having to rest in and take it easy due to the altitude. We are just at the edge of the new town, and near a mall where we could buy some groceries. Perfect stay!

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank travelsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews