We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,727)
Filter reviews
2,727 results
Traveller rating
1,252
1,135
254
41
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,252
1,135
254
41
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews between flights next morning terminal building arrivals hall baggage claim an overnight stay easter island an early flight connecting flight late arrival chilli punta arenas your luggage convenient location stayed one night night's sleep late at night
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 2,727 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Due to my wife's illness, we could not get on the Cruise Ship in San Antonio.
The Dr. who saw my wife did not recommend she fly for 48 hours. So we spent
2 days in the hotel. It is right across, within walking distance to the airport.
One drawback. There is no place to walk outside!!. Staff was very helpful.
The lady who was in charge of the free breakfast, made arrangement for a very late check out, when she learned of my wife's health. How neat was that!!
Breakfast was great, room very comfortable. Found the way to engage the elevator a little frustrating at the beginning. Very good memory of this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ernie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Santiago Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your comments. We are glad to know that our staff could contribute to you and your wife´s stay in the hotel. Also, it is very important for us to find out that you left happy about your hotel choice. We hope your wife us doing better now. Please visit us again.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The hotel is just beside of the airport, so you just need to walk 50 meters out of the Gate 4 at the arrival level to get there. The hotel is simple and practical, perfect for business trips and for transit at Santiago, however is far from the city (30 minutes without traffic). The hotel is very comfortable and the lobby area is practical for business meeting and working alone. It provides PCs so you can use them if you do not have one. The food is good and the people is very friendly. The rooms are comfortable and practical; however, the beds are toooo soft for my taste and the air conditioner is not the best so you can have temperature changes over the night. I think the value – price is good and is the best option if you have to be near airport.

Room Tip: Walking distance from the airport
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Santiago Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your detailed review. It is always very gratifying to find out that our guests had a great stay and leave happy with their hotel choice.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We had a couple of nights' stay here as part of a trip round South America, and found this hotel to be everything you'd expect from the Holiday Inn brand - comfortable, well-run, decent rooms and decor, frendly staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chobham2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Santiago Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay. It is always very gratifying to find out that our guests had a great stay and leave happy with their hotel choice.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The ideal place to stay if you are flying from Santiago early in the morning. Just a few minutes walk to check in. Rooms large and very comfortable. Bar meals fine. Nice to have tea/coffee, pastries and fruit free for early risers.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sophia27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Santiago Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your review; we are happy to find out that the location of the hotel was a positive aspect of your stay. Please visit us again.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Clean and nice room and the hotel bar and restaurant were great! We came in late and were pleasantly surprised with the accommodation. Staff was super friendly and fun. Tried regional beers and drinks

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kristin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Santiago Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for your review; we are glad to find out you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our Grill Restaurant and Boarding Bar. We hope you can visit us again.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews