We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 72
Hotels.comUSD 72
Trip.comUSD 88
TravelocityUSD 72
Orbitz.comUSD 72
CheapTicketsUSD 72
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,239)
Filter reviews
2,239 results
Traveller rating
1,175
767
179
80
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,175
767
179
80
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel costanera center shopping mall excellent location chilli gym plaza vitacura cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 2,239 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

All was perfect. The hotel staff is hard working the restaurant has very good food and the gym and facilities are outstanding. The rooms are cozy. Steffi at reception is very helpful and can help in organizing tours and reservations for dinner.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Gaby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaPatriciaCarreno, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2019

Dear Guest.

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel Nh Collection Plaza Santiago we want to thank you for leaving tour comments, we are really happy to know that your experience with us was on your total satisfaction.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2019

Recently stayed at the hotel for a week of business meetings. The hotel provided excellent service, continually going above and beyond to make sure our groups needs were met. The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. The daily breakfast is wonderful, with many options available. Really loved the stay and next time we are back in Chile, we will be staying once again at the hotel.

Room tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor for better views.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TjBeuvart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaPatriciaCarreno, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2019

Dear Guest.

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel Nh Collection Plaza Santiago we want to thank you for leaving your comments, those are very important for us, we are happy to know that your experience with us was on your total satisfaction , we hope to see you soon.

Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019

The NH Collection Plaza Santiago is a great hotel in the center of Santiago. We spent four very pleasant days in Santiago. Many of Santiago's attractions are wither within walking distance or a short subway trip from the hotel. Reception was very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. Bedding was extremely comfortable bordering on luxurious. It might, however, pose a problem for people with mobility issues, i.e. mattress + box spring is high.
The breakfast is well above average both in quality and variety of choices. We especially enjoyed the variety of fresh fruits.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bfg1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaPatriciaCarreno, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2019

Dear Guest.

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel Nh Collection Plaza Santiago we want to thank you for leaving your comments , we are really happy to know that your experience with us was on your total satisfaction.
We hope you come back soon to this your hotel in Santiago.

Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed in the NH for 2 weeks. No regrets. Many thanks to Patricia who welcomed me at the reception and arranged a very nice room including access to the VIP lounge throughout my stay. The hotel is well located opposite one of the biggest shopping mall and nearby many good restaurants. NH service is great. Breakfast is good. Will most certainly return upon my next visit to Santiago.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank AELdlC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaPatriciaCarreno, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2019

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel Nh Collection Plaza Santiago we want to thank you for leaving your comments, for us and for me was an honor to have you here , and we hope you come back soon to this your home in Santiago.


Best Regrads!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel is fantastic. Maria, guest service Manager is really professional and friendly. Thank you for all hotel staff and we will come back to NH Collection hotel in our next visit. Hotel is in a very good and central location. Breakfast is delicious and the room has a beautiful view and have nice decoration.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 60abdullahk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaPatriciaCarreno, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2019

Dear Guest.

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel we want to thank you for leaving your comments.
We are so happy to know that your experience was on your total satisfaction.
We hope to see you soon in this your hotel and home in santiago.

Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews