We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 206
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 279
USD 259
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 290/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 200
USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
USD 195
USD 189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 148
USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 267
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 173
USD 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 142
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
121
103
32
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
103
32
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshour securitygreat locationlots of restaurantslyonfranciscoprovidenciametrofloorplugsdesk
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

We spent couple of nights (not consecutive) in this apartments when we had a night in Santiago before our next flight. The location is good, in Providencia area. We went walking to the city center to explore it and also it is well connected by metro. We enjoyed staying in this area for sleeping although we mainly had lunch/dinner in the centre as it felt a safer and nicer area.
The apartment was nice with all what we needed and the building where it is located was good as well with 24 hour security in the main entrance.
We liked it during our first stay so we booked it again for our second visit in Santiago. Good area, nice apartment and great service from Francisco!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nuriajm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Stayed 4 nights, tossed and turned a lot, as the bedroom faced one of the busiest streets in Santiago. Price is good, apartment is VERY small, only one small sofa for sitting. Kitchen tiny and poorly equipped, so don't expect to cook. Better to find a nearby hotel with less traffic that serves breakfast. Then enjoy the range of restaurants in Providencia and elsewhere in Santiago.

Room Tip: Good luck asking for a quieter room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AusNZtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Perfectly placed just around the corner from the Metro, this apartment was clean, modern and very well equipped. Also spotlessly clean. Lots of eateries all around plus a well stocked supermarket.
The apartment would be probably be too hot during the Summer (and very noisy with the windows open) as there isn't any air con, but the weather was cool when we visited.

Room Tip: Higher floors will result in less traffic noise
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Quicklittlereview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Just one block from the metro, walking distance to great restaurants (Liguria, Biferia) as well as to a grocery store make this a great place to stay at a relatively good price. We especially liked that there is a router in each room so the wifi signal is fantastic. We do not spend a lot of time in our hotels, too much to see and do so didn't mind that some things were in the need-to-be-fixed state i.e. the bathroom door had a dent in it. The bathroom was clean, large, and had very hot water and great water pressure. The bathroom floor is a little slippery, make sure you use the bath mat! Lots of closet space and the room was cleaned every day to our satisfaction. The bed was comfortable and there were lots of windows that you could actually open. There is a laundry on the top floor. We didn't find it noisy but we were on the 6th floor. We came in the fall so did not find the room too hot or too cold. There is ac. The little kitchen area was nice because we didn't want to eat our for breakfast so we made toast and had cheese and fruit before heading out for coffee. We were there for a week. Easy to get to downtown Santiago using the metro.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Room was noisy, not at all trendy and a bit unclean (cables hanging on the wall, bad finishing). The room was very hot at night, since AC was on the living room only. There's no reception, only a nice person at a front desk in one adjacent apartment - and actually the room is located at a commercial building, so there's no room service or any service at all! Cleaning ladies come once a day, but forget about a reception. If you want a 'hotel' experience, that's not the place. A lot more of an apartment with some amenities. Locations is quite central, at least.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francisco R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews