We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, Convenient, Comfortable & Clean!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kmcinsco
Stow, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Modern, Convenient, Comfortable & Clean!”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Convenient to many restaurants and public transportation. Apartment had everything you need for your stay. Eddie even called to make sure we had arrived without problem. We would stay here again! One suggestion: When you arrive at the apartment, you do not need to "check in." You only need to sign in as you pre-set the keyless door code prior to your arrival. We confused the front desk thinking we needed to do something more. The building was clean and very secure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2013
Hello Friends,
It was truly a pleasure having you stay at our three properties. Yes, the main reason that we decided on purchasing this apartment was that the location is simply the best in the city. Thank you for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ddesalez
Baltimore, MD
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Comfortable Accommodations in Ideal Location”
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

The apartment is very comfortable and in very good condition. Everything was clean and in good working order upon our arrival. A couple of minor points that were not a big deal to us but you should be aware of - (1) the people at the front desk are very nice but some of them speak essentially no English, and (2) the twin beds in the second bedroom are a trundle bed system that leaves little room to maneuver around when both beds are open (but they were otherwise very comfortable). The owners are very responsive and helpful. You cannot beat the location, across the street from a metro stop on the most important line for tourists (the red line) and also across the street from a supermarket, department store, cafes and restaurants. It's a great place to stay in a great neighborhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every amenity you need for a great stay.
Liked least: The dryer takes a long time to dry a load - don't put too much stuff in it at once.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2013
Hello and thank you for your comments.
Yes, the building is located in the prime location of Santiago's Proviencia area. We would love to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sueb48
Canberra
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great value and location a little bit noisy”
Reviewed 8 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed as a family of 5 people in this apartment for 4 nights in November. The apartment was very well appointed with everything we needed for our stay including ensuite and a second bathroom. The apartment is a bit tight for 5 people, it means that one person sleeps in the lounge room, on a covertible lounge and the second bedroom accomodates 2 people with trundel beds - again this is a bit tight but doable for a few nights. The location was very good with access to supermarkets, easy train ride into the centre of the city and local resturants and compared to what we paid for hotel accomodation this was excellent value. We did have some slight confusion on arrival as we have very little spanish and the man on the security desk, who didn't speak English seemed unaware that we were staying - it took a phone call to the owners to sort this out - not a great start but didn't take long to sort out, but something to ensure is all in order if you are arriving late in ithe night. The only real negative was the street noise, which although we were on the 13th floor still kept me awake as I am a light sleeper. I would recommend this apartment however.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and ability to be self catering
Liked least: the noise
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastern Sierra
Reviewed 28 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing