We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vespucci Suites
Nearby Hotels
USD 269
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 206
USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 316
USD 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
USD 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 99
USD 82
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 188
USD 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 129
USD 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
52
43
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
43
8
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We come every time we visit Santiago! Everything is always perfect and for a reasonable price. The rooms are really spacious aswell as the bathrooms. There is a nice patio outside with a pool, to refresh yourself under the Santiago heat. Breakfast ia always ok and the staff is always welcoming. Most importantly it is located in a good area of Santiago and it is positioned really well, being close to many good restaurants and shopping centers. Only prolem could be that the hotel is also positioned next to a busy road so their might be some noise, also at night.

Room Tip: Might want to ask for a room in the back of the hotel form less noise, not on the road.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giangualberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The location was in a very nice neighbourhood near to Mall and other shops can walk there.
The Hotel is very nice and the food is good and The Staff is very,very friendly and willing to help and kind.
The Rooms are very good, excellent beds and pillows and clean.
Little Kitchenette where you can prepare a small meal.
We really enjoyed our stay tremendously!!

Stayed: February 2016
1  Thank jakkal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

I think there may only be three rooms per floors, at least on the top floors where my colleagues and I stayed. Each room had a bedroom, living room, a kitchen area, a bathroom and a small balcony. Surprisingly, the layout varied by floor even when the rooms were right on top of the other. My only complaint about the rooms was that the AC unit was in the living room and not in the bedroom, at least in mine (others I saw had an AC in both or just the bedroom). Given that it was up to 90 during the day (I was there during the Southern Hemisphere summer), it was fairly hot in the bedroom. The breakfast was very good. Nice, real eggs for breakfast with bacon or sausage and then an amazingly good variety of fresh fruit. The hotel was fairly close to restaurants, grocery stores, a mall (0.25-1.0 mile (the mall) and the street the hotel is on had a running path down the boulevard, which was very handy (I only ran in the morning). They don't have a gym onsite, but you can go to a neighboring hotel. It would have been nice if it was open earlier though (it opened at 9a). It was within walking distance of a metro station, but when I say that I mean within a half-hour, brisk walk. Very clean and helpful staff with no problems with gringos that only spoke English. And the company I was visiting negotiated a rate that would be considered an extremely good value by US standards.

Room Tip: Go higher for better views.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Russell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015

I stayed there for a week at this place . The rooms are good , spacious , service excellent and the internet fast. it is good for both a romantic trip or for business. the breakfast was great . they also have a deal with a spa nearby to use the gym . I used the massage service at the SPA and was great. the only con is the metro is a 15 minute walk so you will need to use a taxi to get there. taxi on the street were cheaper than the hotel taxi.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sivakumar c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

The location is good. Not too poluted nor too far from town. A good choice in the middle.
The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything good there.
The food is not very good, except for the spaghetti bolognaise which was one of the best I've had in Chile so far.
The guys at the reception forgot to order me a taxi when they knew we had a connection we couldn't miss and for that I'm very angry at them - but overal this was a nice experience and I'll be back.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Joe Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly A, Gerente at Hotel Vespucci Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2015
Google Translation

Estimado Huesped,

Agradecemos su preferencia por alojarse en nuestro hotel Vespucci Suites.
Quisiéramos como hotel brindarle nuestras disculpas por el atraso del taxi solicitado por Ud hacia el aeropuerto. Estamos al tanto de esta situación y tomamos las medidas necesarias para que esto no vuelva a ocurrir.
El restaurant agradece también su opinion ya que estamos en constantes mejoras.

Vespucci Suites lo espera en su próxima visita.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews