We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Boutique CasaEstablo
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Pucon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Really good value for the price in our opinion. Went for the weekend with my husband and it exceeded our expectations. The rooms are comfortable, the view is great, the breakfast is very nice and the people are very nice.

We would stay here again on our next trip.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Genevieve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2017

Very nice place for a relaxing stay. The place has many advantages. Great view of the lake from every room. Excellent natural products for breakfast, bathroom, etc.. Owners and staff are friendly and helpful. They undersell their little menu of sandwiches: the "hamburguesa completa" has good claims of being one the best burger in the world. It is very distinctive, with a special kind of burger meat in the middle, fresh vetables, eggs, and the typical "amasado" bread of the region. It is spectacular, and because it uses such good and healthy ingredients, you will not fill heavy afterwards. I recommend it.

Some problems may be: 1) Walls may be a bit thin (we had no problem with this. Only one night when everything was quiet I could here the noise from the adjacent room). Maybe this is more of a problem in high season, maybe not. 2) to get to the hotel from the highway you need to walk about 400 mts of a very steep and badly paved road. You can call the owner, though, and they will pick you up. I recommend to organise this with the owner. 3) They have two dogs (one is spectacularly big) that move around the house. This is not a problem for me, but it is worth stating. None of these are important issues, I think, but worth to know.

On the whole, I completely recommend this place.

Room Tip: Perhaps ask for a room isolated from where other guests are staying, if bothered by potential noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MPowerM2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Love this place. Great place for a family vacation. There is a beautiful pool, sauna, gift shop. All the rooms have spectacular views of the lake. Very clean, good breakfast and lunch is available. The owners Francisco and his wife are always there to help you find the right place to eat or visit in the area. Thank you Francisco for your flexibility and dedication for excellent customer service. We will visit you again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank artmer65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

We spent 3 nights in the hotel and enjoyed the time very much.
The rooms are in great conditions and offer a perfect view over the lake as the hotel is on a hill outside Pucon.
The people are very helpful, we decided on the spot to extend one night which was easy possible for the same price as the previous nights.
It is also possible to have a small dinner in the hotel.
The hotel itself is about 5 km outside Pucon and therefore also very quiet which is great. I recommend to have a rented car otherwise it gets a bit difficult to get to Pucon.
The drive up to the hotel is a bit challenging as it is not in great condition.
We really recommend this hotel if you don't want to be in the middle of Pucon.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 809lukash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Wow... What an amazing place! The views are spectacular from every room, and the rooms are so comfortable, like being home.

The owners, and the staff are AMAZING... Such nice people. The fresh baked bread in the morning woke me up, and the service is amazing!

Room Tip: All the rooms are amazing...
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Spencer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pucon hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel and Cabanas Monte Verde
5 km away
Hotel Antumalal
Hotel Antumalal
#3 of 26 in Pucon
470 reviews
9.4 km away
Hotel Pucon Green Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 km away
Hacienda Vira Vira - Relais & Chateaux
7.2 km away
Hotel Cumbres del Sur
Hotel Cumbres del Sur
#9 of 26 in Pucon
61 reviews
7.3 km away
Cocurantu Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Boutique CasaEstablo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Boutique CasaEstablo

Address: Camino Pucon-Villarrica km.6 | Desde Villarrica a Pucon Kilometro 20, Pucon 4920428, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Araucania Region > Pucon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Pucon
Price Range: $135 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Boutique CasaEstablo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel CasaEstablo located just 6 km. From Pucon, wants to be more than just a hotel in Pucon. We want to show our philosophy of life by turning each guest into our priority and meeting its needs with a professional and personal treatment. Hotel Boutique CasaEstablo is an unique experience, focused on the very exclusive details of service with a scent of countryside, nature and the warmth of a southern Chilean home, and seeks to make you feel like being in the place of your dreams.In agreement with the surroundings, the traditional architectural design recreates the typical stables in southern Chile and offers an impressive view of Lake Villarrica. The hotel counts only 10 rooms and provides a very personalized and friendly attention, that reflects the entire dimension of the "home" concept.The 10 warm, cozy and spacious rooms are located on the second and third floor. All of them feature a large window and offer spectacular view of Lake Villarrica. To enhance the romantic ambience, each room counts with a wooden stove.A beautiful pool with a waterfall, hot tub and an original tubular sauna complement a very pleasant stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Hotel Boutique CasaEstablo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing