We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
296
79
16
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
79
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lion room excellent location fresh juice granola the main street comfortable bed great atmosphere chilli creativity netflix hostel homemade terminal kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Warmly greeted at arrival by Carolina and check-in was seamless. This is a rustic setting and value for money accommodation.

The room is spotlessly clean and has a small table, aircon, fridge and heater in it. The bathroom is compact. Wifi is included and available throughout the B&B.

The location is fantastic a 2 minute walk to the restaurants and supermarket. The service is beyond expectations, we were there over Christmas, Carolina gave us a lovely present and came in on both Christmas day and the day after to personally prepare an awesome freshly prepared breakfast for us. This was the best breakfast we had in chile - thank you!!!!

Our washing was also done for a small fee.

Nothing is too much trouble for this B&B, and you will be treated as family. It is a warm lovely clean place to stay. Thank you.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EricJ123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

I recently spent two nights here. It's very well run. The room is basic - just a bed and a table and small bathroom - but it's rustic and cute. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Carolina - who works during the day - helped arrange a tour to climb Villarrica Volcano the next day. The cooked breakfast was delicious, and they also offer tea / coffee / ice cream at night. Excellent spot for budget travelers.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Greeneneon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RafaelZLima, Lounge Brasil Team at Lounge Brasil Hosteria Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Hi Brian!! How are you?
Thank you very much for your comment! We are very happy that you had a good time here. Always be welcome! Hugs and best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We stayed 1 night in Lounge Brasil. Very friendly hostal. They send us an email before our arrival, to explain some things. And after our check out, they send us an email again to thank us for the stay. We were greeted with a good tea. The room was not too big, but very clean and cosy. Just 1 negative point, there is no elevator, but someone helped us to carry our bags upstairs. The breakfast is served at the table and is very cared for. Everything is so tasty and beautiful presented. Location is excellent, at walking distance to the center where you find a lot of resto's. The hostal is one of our favorites in Chile. Just a pity, that the weather was so bad, but this is not the fault of Lounge Brasil.

Room Tip: A garden room, so you do not have to take the steps.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank liesenluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RafaelZLima, Equipo Lounge Brasil at Lounge Brasil Hosteria Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Hello!!! Thank you very much for your rich comment! We are happy to have had a great time here! Waiting for you for a next visit. Be always welcome!
Best greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay & awesome location to the center of town, the super market & bus station all about 2mins walk from this B&B. Very friendly staff & good having someone who could help me as I don't speak a lot of Spanish. Also the best breakfast I've had staying at any B&Bs in South America.

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RafaelZLima, Equipo Lounge Brasil at Lounge Brasil Hosteria Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Hi Lee !! We were happy for your comment and for having enjoyed sharing with us your days in Pucon. Thank you! Check back often!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at Lounge Brasil and couldn't have been more impressed. From the warm welcome to the rustic eclectic decor, clean and comfortable rooms to the fabulous breakfast and the delightful host Rafael ensured a memorable stay in Pucon. I would highly recommend Lounge Brasil!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Waywardfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RafaelZLima, Lounge Brasil team at Lounge Brasil Hosteria Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Hello!! Thank you very much for your comment and recommendations! Always welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews