We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for coffee break ”
Review of Lady M Confections

Lady M Confections
Ranked #42 of 429 Coffee & Tea in Singapore
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice .
Very nice Millie crepe especially the green tea one
Coffee us nice but found be served hotter a bit
Good place for a coffee break

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Happy258
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

108 - 112 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2016

One of the best Mille Crêpe cake in town. Love the strawberry shortcake as well. The price a bit high, but i think still worth it.

Highly recommended Earl Grey flavour.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eeddeenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

I tried original cheesecake and Mont blanc and they were very delicious!!

If you're a chocolate lover you must try mont blanc!!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Ghaida F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

I feel that the cakes are not worth the price. Cakes taste so-so.

Ordered the signature cake (original) but it was so soggy.

The Lady M Earl Ice Tea is very nice.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank HoNdaViNcE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

Visited here with girlfriends for coffee break, we had their signature Mille crepe to share alongside with our own drinks. The cake was good, had a tinge of caramel flavour in it and it wasn't overly sweet. Giving this place 3 out of 5 because their service was bad. It is ok for the waiter to give wrong plates to different table, but please at least say "sorry" or mention something about it rather than taking away the plates angrily. This particular waiter did not even look at you nor smiled, I don't even think I heard a single word from her.

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank 235keii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Lady M Confections also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Lady M Confections? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.