We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
335
197
37
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
335
197
37
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews serviced apartment bedroom loft washing machine home away from home housekeeping staff the location is perfect swimming pool the breakfast area comfortable stay yogurt shopping mall bisma housekeeper orchard mrt ms gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Orchard Parksuites located in the most luxurious place, Orchard Road, very convenience. Let you stay just as own home, can cook as you like, and very clean every day with room attendant, mine is Hong Qiang, she is very nice, take care of house need, for just two days haze during we stay, she gave us the masks, very sweet. Very enjoy the swimming pool and the shopping malls nearby. I would recommend it without regret!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fangyan9213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seowyn, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear fangyan9213,

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us.

Orchard Parksuites is indeed blessed to be in such a great location. I hope the 2 days of haze did not really affect your stay in Singapore and we appreciate your special mention of Hong Qiang on her thoughtfulness.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards,
Seow Yen Nee
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

A great location in the middle of orchard rd and a minutes walk to orchard central station and plenty of bus and cab options. A good standard of accomodation as a serviced apartment. Comfortable bed and furnishings, kitchen etc. But don't think 5 star hotel. A good in house laundry service as well as use of washing machines/dryers. Friendly and helpful staff. A good size swimming pool and a useful gym. Free use of a handphone for local data/calls is handy. We spent a month here when moving to Singapore and it was a comfortable and convenient option.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seowyn, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Mark A,

Appreciate your review for us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay.

Orchard Parksuites is indeed in a great location and a good option for customers on long or short stays. Handy phone is a great partner with us just to bring convenience to valued guest like yourself.

I hope you are enjoying Singapore so far and do continue to explore the rich culture of Singapore.

Take care and we hope to serve you again.

Best regards,
Seow Yen Nee
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We stayed 10 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 16th floor. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was very narrow and smelled bad, so we were not enticed to use it during our stay.
Location was perfect, close to the main shopping district and MRT station, but away from all the hustle & bussle.
The apartment could do with some renovation of the kitchen and bathroom. The airconditioning was also very noisy.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shean t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seowyn, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear shean t,

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us.

I apologize for the shortcomings on the room and will definitely look into the areas. We do appreciate your feedback and hope that you will find improvements on your next stay.

Best regards,

Seow Yen Nee
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Immaculate service and very well trained front office staff. Good free flowing coffee. Just perfect for a business chat. My personal favourite residence in Orchard road. Highly recommended for business stay and expatriate short postings.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank owenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seowyn, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Owen,

Appreciate your encouraging review for us. We hope to serve you and your family in Orchard Parksuites again soon.

Take care.

Best regards,
Yen Nee
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from a week at Orchard Parksuites. Overall we had a lovely stay there in a 2 bedroom apartment. The highlight of the stay was the beautiful pool.Our 3 kids 11, 7 and 5 spent many hours in it after sight seeing during the day.
Rooms were good with cosy beds and lovely clean sheets. Housekeeping did a fabulous job each day.
Only part which was a little disappointing was that breakfast was not provided on weekends or on the public holiday which occurred while we were there.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leonie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seowyn, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Leonie W,

We are delighted that you and your family had enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your lovely comments on our pool and Housekeeping service.

We regret that our Serviced Apartment does not operate breakfast service on weekends and public holidays. However, I am sure that you love the convenience and the varieties of cuisines offered just across the street.

We hope to serve you again soon.

Best regards,

Seow Yen Nee
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews