We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,844)
Filter reviews
2,844 results
Traveller rating
1,192
1,224
294
75
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,192
1,224
294
75
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle bussmall mallnovena mrtshuttle servicebalestier roadnice hotelshopping mallcomfortable stayfood courtswimming poolpublic transportexcellent staybusiness tripearly checkbuffet breakfastlittle indiasupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 2,844 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I was with my wife. We came here for 5 days and over all we were happy. However there are couple of small issues
1. The hotel is far away from all most all the attractions.
2. They don't clean your room every day unless you say so.
3. They only put two bottles of water into the fridge no more.
4 the bus shutter goes like every 75 min and when ever you want to go out they say it just left so you have to get a grab. Grab is a little expensive in Singapore however the public subway is very cheap so I recommend using it try to get to novina stop its 15 min from the hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank HeviManmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your lovely review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. For your future stays, do feel free to contact the Service Centre if you require any Housekeeping assistance or replenishment of water bottles over and above the 2 bottles per day for a double room. Also our shuttle bus to Novena/MRT is mostly every 30 minutes and to Orchard road every hour. The schedules are conveniently located at the Front Desk for the ease of your travel planning.
We hope to welcome you again soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I will stay again at Ramada when I come to Singapore. Ramada is clean n near everywhere. The rooms are spacious n having been renovated. The zhongsan mall is just behind the door.. The Park is laso beautiful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NiniekW2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. Very impressed and will definitely stay again for my future trips to Singapore. Good wifi. Plenty of local food options nearby. Zhongshan Mall connected to the hotel.

Room Tip: Nice clean room with modern amenities.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 700sanjayv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faizal_Hashim, Executive Assistant Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your awesome review and we are glad that we have delighted you on your first stay with us. We appreciate your support and we hope to welcome you back at the Ramada and Days Hotels Singapore soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Room size very small and cramped. Pool was clean and well maintained, breakfast was good with lots of choices. The transfers to MRT and orchard road was very convenient. Location good with many eating places closeby.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BenjaminS3606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faizal_Hashim, Executive Assistant Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our 23 sqm rooms are very normal for a 4-star hotel in Singapore, as many others have rooms which are 18 sqm. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Ramada and Days Hotels Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Good place to stay in singapore they have courtecy service to orchid road. There staff is very professional always supportive to the customer. We did not had food due to non halal food which is the only disappointment for us.

Room Tip: We feel the room was little bit small. When there is a family stay please recommend big room so there should be enough space
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rasifh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faizal_Hashim, Executive Assistant Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your generous review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the service rendered by our associates.

So that you are aware, we would like to share that though the Ramada is not Halal certified, we have a halal certified Mediterranean Restaurant-21 On Rajah at our sister Days Hotel located just across Zhongshan Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Ramada and Days Hotels Singapore for a comparable if not better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews