We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
52
106
47
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
106
47
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentstwo bedroom apartmentthree bedroomlong staywashing machine and dryerwalking distancefamily staybit datedswimming pool and gymlonger stayroom amenitiesbreakfast selectiontaxi standhouse keepingmetro stationmicrowaveorchard
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

A great service apartment .. extremely family friendly , neat and clean and most importantly right on Orchard Road! There are many eateries nearby as well. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Highly recommended for families traveling with kids. A special mention to Michelle at the reception for her wonderful service.. would love to stay here again when in Singapore!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Karabi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

When we first arrived we noticed our room was not overly clean. We rang reception and they came and cleaned it. Very friendly staff. The phone didn't work in our room. Room service was great . Very close to shops and eateries. I would definately stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travellers3450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We were 3 families of 2+2 each (2 adults and 2 kids under 12). We got 3 deluxe two bedroom apartments. Although we were booking for premier but there was a hitch during booking which they didn't handle professionally and kept shifting the blame on us, our internet bookings and travel agent, however after that the stay was good. We stayed there for 6 nights. The location is very good. Many 7-11 stores around. Right on Orchard road. Next building is "Cuppage" which has many food options and also bang opposite there are a few food joints. There is no breakfast option in the apartments as they are still working on making a big breakfast lounge. But the kitchen is well equipped. The master bedroom is smaller than it looks in the picture but has an ensuite washroom. The second room is small and has a single bed only. The washroom is separate. No jet washer next to WC in the second washroom.
The washing machine and dryer may not be in working condition in some apartments so kindly check before selecting. The sofa cum bed also may not be ok in some so check that too. The Airconditioning is good, house keeping is good. Staff very friendly. Mr. Vincent has a wicked sense of humour. The pool on roof top is relaxing and clean. The gym is ok. Has a treadmill and cross trainer but no weight rods. The dumbells are light and a multigym is good enough for a holiday workout only. The fridge, cooking range and microwave are in good working conditions. Hair dryer and iron/iron board are standard. Toiletries, shaving kit, dental kit, toilet paper roll and soap are standard. All in all a good stay

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Marker M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Conveniently located along Orchard Rd. Was there during non-peak season, hence no issues in service. Having said that, the breakfast area is really cramp and you kinda need to share tables and rush through your breakie, especially during peak hours. Rooms were decent, though a little dated. Good size though for 2 person.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliciaCLPhang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Not your usual 5 star hotel but our family stay was very comfortable. Strategically located in Orchard. Show the Logo and address and mention the nearby malls to the cab drivers for easy navigation. Few breakfast selection but enough to ready you for a long day.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Pearl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews