We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,763)
Filter reviews
2,763 results
Traveller rating
988
1,234
350
115
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
988
1,234
350
115
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslittle indiasim lim squareclub roombugis streetindian foodmrt stationswalkable distanceearly checksuperior roombreakfast spreadrestaurants and barspleasant stayhotel staffrochorrocherjacuzzishopping
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 2,763 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

very hospitable stay @Village hotel Albert Court.The staff is very courteous & friendly. this is my third time stay with them of over 15 days each time. I would love to come back & stay with them again

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deepratan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

This is one we can rely on. Best food variety of food and decent staff in restaurent Rana and Bhola are one of the best assets you have. I will come back again. Nice hospitality. Clean and polite environment of hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sandeep P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terence2017, Manager at Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Sandeep P.
this review makes a good start to all of us here. we thank you so much for this.
the team members at the restaurant will have a personal thanks from the management. they will be happy. we certainly look forward to your return as we owe you a great big thank you.
have a lovely week ahead.
terence
PS: thank you for commenting on the clean and polite environment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Pl train your team as how to talk/behave with guests. The house keeping staff even don't wish guests. Some of the front office executives were good but a few are very rough. Over all hotel team is rough.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 672debashisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terence2017, Manager at Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

dear 672debashisd
we are disappointed to read we did not do well enough to please you.
thank you for reminding us. we will bring this matter up in our meetings and will correct the manners.
thank you for taking the time to post this and have a good week ahead.
terence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Friendly and Helpful Employees & Managements. Convenient to find eating place and convenient shops to buy snacks. And a cosy room to end our nighy with nice view and peaceful environment. Requested to check out at 1.00pm and was granted - double happiness! Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Khairany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terence2017, Manager at Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

dear Khairany.
we cannot thank you enough for this great review.
we are so glad we could accommodate your late check out. we are more happy to read that you found your room cosy and you liked the environment and the team here. this is our 'double happiness' please do come back again for more happy endings. it will be our pleasure.
thank you Khairany and we wish you a super week ahead.
terence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

A good experience to try out - good for business and leisure trip actually. Convenience to travel around and availability of local resources just like living in a neighbourhood are the two features offered by this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chingloii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terence2017, Manager at Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

dear chingloii
Village Hotel Albert Court thank you very much for your taking the time to post this review we are so happy we did well enough for you to rate us very well.
we sincerely hope to see you again very soon as we like to personally thank you.
thank you chingloii and have a lovely week ahead.
terence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews