We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,960)
Filter reviews
2,960 results
Traveller rating
2,270
486
124
56
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,270
486
124
56
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road jiang nan chun chinese restaurant luxury hotel ion orchard room service executive suite rooftop pool wonderful hotel impeccable service in room dining premier room f b early check marina bay sands fs concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,836 - 1,841 of 2,960 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Amazing hotel at a great location if you prefer a quite and peaceful setting. Rooms are amazing and we were in a suite. The hotel staff are great service mind. Overall a wonderful experience. It is very easy to goanywhere.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ratthida p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2014

The staff were very friendly. I fell in love with the bathroom. I always check the traveler's pic of the bathroom hotel before i book the hotel but this time my husband who did the hotel book and i don't have time to check the pic because it's kind of last min. And i am very happy when i first saw the bathroom. It is very clean and big. The bedroom slippers are very nice too. They even gave us the kids amenities and the kids bathrobe was so cute. The buffet breakfast was so good either, compared to any hotel I've stayed at sg.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Iyus N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Dear Iyus N,

Thank for taking time out to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful that our Hotel’s bathroom was suited for your needs. We welcome our young guests with specialized amenities and we are glad they came into good use. You are always invited to return to Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts anytime.

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We just book the hotel in the internet as a last minute change, arrived like 15 minutes later and everything was ready to receive us. The location is great. The hotel was overall very nice. On top of all, we were able to stay in the pool for a couple of hours after check out, waiting for our plane, used their gym facilities when we were ready to leave, and it was perfect especially with two children and a long night flight ahead.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014

Dear Paula G,

Thank you for spending time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you chose Four Seasons Hotel Singapore upon a change in plans. We seek to be agile and respond promptly to guest bookings.

We are glad you enjoyed the facilities provided and was sufficiently recharged for the long flight ahead. Should business or leisure take you back to Singapore, please do not hesitate to visit us again!

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

As soon as you get down from car to enter the lobby, you can smell the Hotel's spa like scent already. The service at FS SG Is EXCELLENT. the rooms don't look great in photos but once you are inside one, everything about it is is so LUXE. i LOVE the bathrooms. The 190 bar is Amazing as well. The BEST gin tonics in the WORLD. They also have the BEST beds. The experience is HEAVENLY.

Date of stay: August 2014
4  Thank Lea Angeles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014

Dear Lea Angeles R,

Thank you for taking time out to share your positive review on TripAdvisor and choosing Four Seasons Hotel Singapore as your preferred Hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. Providing a memorable experience to our guests is something we hold dear.

Thank you for the compliments and we certainly welcome you back in the immediate future.

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I don't stay anywhere else in Singapore. I've arrived in the middle of the night and was still greeted like it was during the day by the exceptional front desk staff who always go out of their way to help you and are very accommodating with special room requests. The rooms are huge and well-insulated, the beds absolutely splendid and plush, the bathrooms are my kind of lux with a wide range of amenities that are constantly replenished and the bedroom slippers are to die for. I love the buffet breakfast spread (there's a well-stocked range of fresh breads and fruit and an excellent variety of Western and Asian cuisines to tempt the morning palate) and have only encountered on one occasion a slightly absentminded server who kept forgetting my juice. The link from the hotel to the Hilton displays several boutiques and brands along the way and boasts a salon and a cafe or two. Great way to head to the main road and Orchard while escaping the heat/rain/pollution. The Haagen Daz booth you see once you exit the Hilton gives the biggest scoops I've seen compared to anywhere else in the world.

CONS: The room doors slam a tad to loud for my liking. Pool is small.

Room tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor and facing the pool (don't worry, you won't be affected by the noise as the windows are sealed) as from that side you can see a lot of lush greenery directly below
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank S-MyinS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014

Dear S-MyinS,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Thank you for the compliments on our rooms, food and service. We seek to provide the best to our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed the link bridge between Four Seasons Hotel and Hilton Hotel. Regardless of rain or shine, our guests will have the opportunity to stroll amongst the luxury boutiques such as Club 21.

It is our regret to learn that you found our pool small. In fact, we have two newly-renovated pools to accommodate varying needs. The Rooftop Pool on the 20th storey caters to families, while the Fitness Pool on the 3rd storey is 20m-large for those seeking a deep workout. We hope you had a marvellous stay with us and certainly welcome you back in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews