We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good place to stay in Singapore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ranked #3 of 317 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights in our 3days 2 nights trip to Singapre. We almost satisfied with the room here. They're very cleans and spacious. The most thing we like is staffs' attitude and service they provided us. We surely stay here again when we are back to Singapore.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,367 - 1,371 of 1,951 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2012

Stayed one night for a business trip. Was upgraded to a honeymoon room as the hotel was full! Lovely room, very luxurious. There was also treats like macaroons and brownies on a small table next the lift - nice touch from the hotel.

Very good service from staff, address you by name and always with a smile. The location is nice if you are planning to spend time on Orchard road for shopping.

Really enjoyed breakfast, good spread and delicious food. Had cocktails at the bar in the evening which were also good but pricey( standard for the four seasons).

Overall great hotel but pricey even for singapore. Stay here if you want to be treated like an honoured guest.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank afmn87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Four Seansons was found to be firt class in every area. The hotel is conveniently situated within an easy walking distance to the shopping center, botanic gardends and museum. Flawless services, well appointed room, friendly and professional staff paying attention to details. Briefly saying. Four Seasons offers everything you would request for a fine hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jesus t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

From the moment of arrival until checkout, the staff at the Four Seasons treated us like honored guests. The check-in process was smooth and efficient and our room type and price was exactly as I agreed to when booking the reservation. We were personally escorted to our room by a front office staff member. The room was beautiful, tastefully decorated, and in excellent condition. No items were missing and nothing was worn or in a state of disrepair. Complimentary fresh fruit, bottled water, and in-room coffee makers were all provided for us, AND complimentary internet that functioned at a wonderful high speed.

As we had travelled for many hours, we went to the pool for some fun in the sun. We were courteously greeted by an attendant who provided towels, loungers, cool wash cloths, ice water, and juice. It was a great experience.

This hotel is beautiful, clean, and crisply maintained. The beds are extremely comfortable, and the view from the room is panoramic and impressive. After less than 24 hours, the staff was greeting us my name as we walked through the lobby.

Our entire stay was impressive and luxurious. We have found our home when in Singapore...the Four Seasons on Orchard Boulevard!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bruce4730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Stayed here for a few nights in November 2011. Got a suite with a nice view of Orchard Road. The hotel is on a quit street just off of Orchard Road, so it is quiet but still just a couple of minutes walk to all the shops and restaurants. The location is nice, but I personally prefer to be closer to Marina Bay as it is more lively in that part of town. We had a great Thanksgiving dinner in the restaurant with an interesting take of the traditional turkey and fixings. Overall, certainly not the nicest Four Seasons... but still a Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntoineChahwan, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2012

Dear Ben

First of all, thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Singapore. As we are concerned that we have failed to be up to par with the rest of the Four Seasons, would appreciate it if you could advise how we can connect so to understand areas that needed attention or improvement.

I look forward to hearing from you soon or otherwise, do call my office should your next trip brings you back to Singapore.

Kind regards

Antoine Chahwan
Regional Vice President
and General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#41 of 317 in Singapore
22,648 reviews
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
InterContinental Singapore
#8 of 317 in Singapore
1,128 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Orchard Road
No photo provided
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#10 of 317 in Singapore
5,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Singapore

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Address: 190 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248646, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#1 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#2 Family Hotel in Singapore
#3 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#5 Business Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $355 - $706 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on tranquil, tree-lined Orchard Boulevard, Four Seasons Hotel Singapore provides a welcome oasis of calm in the midst of the city's bustle. 25 minutes from the airport, the Hotel is strategically located steps away from the shopping, entertainment and business belt of Orchard Road, and Singapore's first UNESCO World Heritage site - Singapore Botanic Gardens. Enjoy luxurious residential comfort and technological conveniences within our 255 spacious rooms and suites, and opt for room service available 24 hours - delivered in 15 minutes - or an intimate, delectable meal at award-winning outlets: One-Ninety Restaurant or Jiang-Nan Chun. Light up your night with handcrafted cocktails at One-Ninety Bar, and then conquer the day with shopping, sights and transit just mere steps away. Post-sightseeing, gently rejuvenate your body and soul under the masterful strokes of our therapists at our award-winning Spa, or reinvigorate at our tennis courts (outdoor or air-conditioned), 24-hour gym and two outdoor pools - one of which is located on the 20th floor, complete with a bar and an unforgettable, spectacular view of Singapore's city skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Hotelopia so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Singapore
Four Seasons Singapore
Singapore Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing