We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,209)
Filter reviews
2,209 results
Traveller rating
1,634
418
104
38
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,634
418
104
38
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchard roadjiang nan chunion mallone bedroom suitechinese restaurantluxury hotelroom servicerooftop poolperfect staywonderful hotelf bpremier roombusiness hotelbuffet breakfastmrt stationfsconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
1,578 - 1,583 of 2,209 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2012

Stayed one night for a business trip. Was upgraded to a honeymoon room as the hotel was full! Lovely room, very luxurious. There was also treats like macaroons and brownies on a small table next the lift - nice touch from the hotel.

Very good service from staff, address you by name and always with a smile. The location is nice if you are planning to spend time on Orchard road for shopping.

Really enjoyed breakfast, good spread and delicious food. Had cocktails at the bar in the evening which were also good but pricey( standard for the four seasons).

Overall great hotel but pricey even for singapore. Stay here if you want to be treated like an honoured guest.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank afmn87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Four Seansons was found to be firt class in every area. The hotel is conveniently situated within an easy walking distance to the shopping center, botanic gardends and museum. Flawless services, well appointed room, friendly and professional staff paying attention to details. Briefly saying. Four Seasons offers everything you would request for a fine hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jesus t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

From the moment of arrival until checkout, the staff at the Four Seasons treated us like honored guests. The check-in process was smooth and efficient and our room type and price was exactly as I agreed to when booking the reservation. We were personally escorted to our room by a front office staff member. The room was beautiful, tastefully decorated, and in excellent condition. No items were missing and nothing was worn or in a state of disrepair. Complimentary fresh fruit, bottled water, and in-room coffee makers were all provided for us, AND complimentary internet that functioned at a wonderful high speed.

As we had travelled for many hours, we went to the pool for some fun in the sun. We were courteously greeted by an attendant who provided towels, loungers, cool wash cloths, ice water, and juice. It was a great experience.

This hotel is beautiful, clean, and crisply maintained. The beds are extremely comfortable, and the view from the room is panoramic and impressive. After less than 24 hours, the staff was greeting us my name as we walked through the lobby.

Our entire stay was impressive and luxurious. We have found our home when in Singapore...the Four Seasons on Orchard Boulevard!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bruce4730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Stayed here for a few nights in November 2011. Got a suite with a nice view of Orchard Road. The hotel is on a quit street just off of Orchard Road, so it is quiet but still just a couple of minutes walk to all the shops and restaurants. The location is nice, but I personally prefer to be closer to Marina Bay as it is more lively in that part of town. We had a great Thanksgiving dinner in the restaurant with an interesting take of the traditional turkey and fixings. Overall, certainly not the nicest Four Seasons... but still a Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntoineChahwan, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2012

Dear Ben

First of all, thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Singapore. As we are concerned that we have failed to be up to par with the rest of the Four Seasons, would appreciate it if you could advise how we can connect so to understand areas that needed attention or improvement.

I look forward to hearing from you soon or otherwise, do call my office should your next trip brings you back to Singapore.

Kind regards

Antoine Chahwan
Regional Vice President
and General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

We recently spent two nights at the Four Seasons. We used the hotel car both ways which worked well. Check in was easy. We required an extra bed in the room for our teenage daughter and the bed was larger than your standard rollaway. The room was of sufficient size to accommodate the extra bed. We had an expansive view from the 12th floor. The room was well appointed with a spacious bathroom and the ever gorgeous L'Occitane products.
A pre determined amount of free internet time was available with our package however it is limited to use by only one device.
Staff were unfailingly helpful and pleasant. A special mention to our housekeeping woman and the breakfast staff.
The location was excellent being just off Orchard Road. Direct access to all the shopping and eating options is available undercover via the Hilton Hotel.
We particularly enjoyed breakfast. This comprised the usual cereals, fruits, yoghurts etc buffet and a top notch egg and hot dishes station. Rarely have we seen a hotel get the quality/quantity ratio so perfect. The nut and grain selection was a bonus as were the macerated dried apricots.
Check out was efficient .We will look forward to returning to the Four Seasons on future trips to Singapore.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank saafi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews